Meet Libby. Learn more here

Ancillary Justice

Imperial Radch Series

Book 1

Ann Leckie Author
(2013)

Hyperion

Hyperion Cantos Series

Book 1

Dan Simmons Author
(2011)

Unbury Carol

Josh Malerman Author
(2018)

Sea of Rust

C. Robert Cargill Author
Eva Kaminsky Narrator
(2017)

Do Androids Dream of Electric...

Philip K. Dick Author
Tony Parker Artist
(2015)

Ready Player One

Ernest Cline Author
(2011)

The Shootist

Glendon Swarthout Author
J. P. O'Shaughnessy Narrator
(2010)

The Heart Goes Last

Positron Series

Margaret Atwood Author
(2015)

The Gunslinger

The Dark Tower Series

Book 1

Stephen King Author
(2016)

The Drawing of the Three

The Dark Tower Series

Book 2

Stephen King Author
(2016)

Jurassic Park

Jurassic Park Series

Book 1

Michael Crichton Author
(2012)

Dream Park

Dream Park Series

Book 1

Larry Niven Author
Steven Barnes Author
(2010)

Robogenesis

Daniel H. Wilson Author
MacLeod Andrews Narrator
(2014)

Cowboys & Aliens

Joan D. Vinge Author
(2011)

The Sisters Brothers

Patrick deWitt Author
(2011)

The Wind Through the Keyhole

The Dark Tower Series

Stephen King Author
(2012)

The Waste Lands

The Dark Tower Series

Book 3

Stephen King Author
(2016)

Wizard and Glass

The Dark Tower Series

Book 4

Stephen King Author
(2016)

Welcome to Night Vale

Joseph Fink Author
Jeffrey Cranor Author
(2015)

The Dark Tower

The Dark Tower Series

Book 7

Stephen King Author
Michael Whelan Illustrator
(2004)

How to Survive a Robot Uprising

Daniel H. Wilson Author
Stefan Rudnicki Narrator
(2006)

Wolves of the Calla

The Dark Tower Series

Book 5

Stephen King Author
Bernie Wrightson Illustrator
(2003)

East of West, Volume 3

East of West Series

Jonathan Hickman Author
Nick Dragotta Illustrator
(2014)

All Systems Red

The Murderbot Diaries Series

Book 1

Martha Wells Author
(2017)

Lonesome Dove

Lonesome Dove Series

Book 1

Larry McMurtry Author
(2010)

The Lost World

Jurassic Park Series

Book 2

Michael Crichton Author
(2001)

Song of Susannah

The Dark Tower Series

Book 6

Stephen King Author
Darrel Anderson Illustrator
(2004)

All the Pretty Horses

The Border Trilogy Series

Book 1

Cormac McCarthy Author
(2010)

I, Robot

Isaac Asimov Author
(2003)

Breakfast of Champions

Kurt Vonnegut Author
(2009)

Hondo

Louis L'Amour Author
David Strathairn Narrator
(2004)

Tumbleweed Roundup

Great Northern Audio Theatre Collection Series

Brian Price Author
Brian Price Director
(2015)

Robopocalypse

Vintage Contemporaries Series

Daniel H. Wilson Author
(2011)

Reamde

Neal Stephenson Author
(2011)

The Blinds

Adam Sternbergh Author
(2017)

Copperhead, Volume 1

Copperhead Series

Jay Faerber Author
Scott Godlewski Illustrator
(2015)

The Shootout Solution

Genrenauts Series

Book 1

Michael R. Underwood Author
Mary Robinette Kowal Narrator
(2015)

Girl in Landscape

Vintage Contemporaries Series

Jonathan Lethem Author
(2011)

Feed

M. T. Anderson Author
(2010)

The Fall of Hyperion

Hyperion Cantos Series

Book 2

Dan Simmons Author
(2011)

River of Teeth

River of Teeth Series

Book 1

Sarah Gailey Author
(2017)

True Grit

Charles Portis Author
(2007)

City of Golden Shadow

Otherland Series

Book 1

Tad Williams Author
(1998)

Endymion

Hyperion Cantos Series

Book 3

Dan Simmons Author
(2011)

Dead Man's Walk

Lonesome Dove Series

Book 3

Larry McMurtry Author
(2010)

The Hawkline Monster

Richard Brautigan Author
Johnathan McClain Narrator
(2016)

Player Piano

Kurt Vonnegut Author
(2009)

Streets of Laredo

Lonesome Dove Series

Book 2

Larry McMurtry Author
(2010)

Vultures' Moon

William Stafford Author
(2013)

Comanche Moon

Lonesome Dove Series

Book 4

Larry McMurtry Author
(2010)

Mostly Void, Partially Stars

Welcome to Night Vale Series

Book 1

Joseph Fink Author
Jeffrey Cranor Author
(2016)

Taste of Marrow

River of Teeth Series

Book 2

Sarah Gailey Author
(2017)

The Running Man

Stephen King Author
(2016)

The Stepford Wives

Ira Levin Author
(2011)

River of Blue Fire

Otherland Series

Book 2

Tad Williams Author
(1998)

Omnitopia Dawn

Omnitopia Series

Book 1

Diane Duane Author
(2010)

Dead Iron

The Age of Steam Series

Book 1

Devon Monk Author
(2011)

The Great Glowing Coils of...

Welcome to Night Vale Series

Book 2

Joseph Fink Author
Jeffrey Cranor Author
(2016)

The Most Human Human

Brian Christian Author
(2011)

Mountain of Black Glass

Otherland Series

Book 3

Tad Williams Author
(2000)

Drug of Choice

Michael Crichton Author
John Lange Author
(2013)

Robot Uprisings

Daniel H. Wilson Editor
John Joseph Adams Editor
(2014)

Tin Swift

The Age of Steam Series

Book 2

Devon Monk Author
(2012)

Dream Park

Dream Park Series

Book 1

Larry Niven Author
Steven Barnes Author
(2017)

Cold Copper

The Age of Steam Series

Book 3

Devon Monk Author
(2013)

On Wheels * Six-Gun Planet

John Jakes Author
(2012)

The Buntline Special

Weird West Tale Series

Mike Resnick Author
(2010)

Bone Rider

J. Fally Author
(2013)

The Island of Dr Moreau

H. G. Wells Author
Margaret Atwood Author of introduction, etc.
(2005)

Darwinia

Robert Charles Wilson Author
(2007)

Riders of the Purple Sage

Riders of the Purple Sage Series

Book 1

Zane Grey Author
(2006)

Lone Star Planet

H. Beam Piper Author
John J. McGuire Author
(2012)

Desert Journey

Stephanie Rabig Author
(2016)