Page 1 of 1

Titles: 40



















































Filters



















































Throne of Glass

Throne of Glass (Series)

Sarah J. Maas Author
(2012)

English

Lethal. Loyal. Legendary.Enter the world of Throne of Glass with the first book in the #1 bestselling series by Sarah J. Maas.In a land without magic, an assassin is summoned to the castle. She has... Read more

The Great Believers

Rebecca Makkai Author
Michael Crouch Narrator
(2018)

English

PULITZER PRIZE FINALISTNATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALISTA NEW YORK TIMES TOP 10 BOOK OF 2018LOS ANGELES TIMES BOOK PRIZE WINNERALA CARNEGIE MEDAL WINNERTHE STONEWALL BOOK AWARD WINNER Soon to Be a ... Read more

The Heart's Invisible Furies

John Boyne Author
(2017)

English

Named Book of the Month Club's Book of the Year, 2017Selected one of New York Times Readers’ Favorite Books of 2017Winner of the 2018 Goldsboro Books Glass Bell Award From the beloved Ne... Read more

Illegal

Eoin Colfer Author
Andrew Donkin Author
(2018)

English

A powerfully moving, award-winning graphic novel that explores the current plight of undocumented immigrants from New York Times bestselling author Eoin Colfer and the team behind the Artemis Fowl ... Read more

Scythe

Arc of a Scythe (Series)

Neal Shusterman Author
(2018)

English

"A true successor to The Hunger Games." Maggie StiefvaterIn a perfect world, what is there left to fear? A chilling and thought-provoking sci-fi novel from New York Times bestselling author Neal Sh... Read more

White Tears

Hari Kunzru Author
(2017)

English

White Tears is a ghost story, a terrifying murder mystery, a timely meditation on race, and a love letter to all the forgotten geniuses of American music and Delta Mississippi Blues."An incisi... Read more

The Female Persuasion

Meg Wolitzer Author
Rebecca Lowman Narrator
(2018)

English

Random House presents the audiobook edition of The Female Persuasion by Meg Wolitzer, read by Rebecca Lowman.'Greer didn't really know why Faith took an interest. But what she knew for sure, eventu... Read more

Where the Crawdads Sing

Delia Owens Author
Cassandra Campbell Narrator
(2018)

English

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING PHENOMENON—NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!More than 18 million copies sold worldwideA Reese’s Book Club PickA Business Insider Defining Book of the Decade ... Read more

One Hundred Years of Solitude

Gabriel García Márquez Author
Gregory Rabassa Translator
(2014)

English

One of the twentieth century's enduring works, One Hundred Years of Solitude is a widely beloved and acclaimed novel known throughout the world and the ultimate achievement in a Nobel Prize–w... Read more

Girl, Wash Your Face

Rachel Hollis Author
Rachel Hollis Narrator
(2018)

English

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER – OVER 3 MILLION COPIES SOLDDo you ever suspect that everyone else has life figured out and you don't have a clue? If so, Rachel Hollis has something to tell you:... Read more

Scary Stories to Tell in the...

Scary Stories (Series)

Alvin Schwartz Author
Stephen Gammell Illustrator
(2019)

English

The iconic anthology series of horror tales that's now a feature film!Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark is a timeless collection of chillingly scary tales and legends, in which folklorist Alvin Sch... Read more

The Poet X

Elizabeth Acevedo Author
Elizabeth Acevedo Narrator
(2018)

English

Don't miss this acclaimed audiobook, read by the author—winner of an Odyssey Honor and an AudioFile Earphones Award winner!The Poet X is also the winner of the National Book Award for Young P... Read more

Dear Martin

Nic Stone Author
Dion Graham Narrator
(2017)

English

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • WILLIAM C. MORRIS AWARD FINALIST • ONE OF TIME MAGAZINE’S 100 BEST YA BOOKS OF ALL TIME   After a traffic stop turns violent at the hands of the ... Read more

The First Conspiracy

Brad Meltzer Author
Josh Mensch Author
(2019)

English

This program includes a bonus conversation with the authors.Taking place during the most critical period of our nation's birth, The First Conspiracy tells a remarkable and previously untold piece o... Read more

I'll Give You the Sun

Jandy Nelson Author
(2015)

English

From the critically acclaimed author of The Sky Is Every­where, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying – all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Lauren Oliver.F... Read more

The Last Black Unicorn

Tiffany Haddish Author
Tiffany Haddish Narrator
(2017)

English

Grammy Award Nominee for Best Spoken Word Album! From stand-up comedian, actress, and breakout star of Girls Trip, Tiffany Haddish, comes The Last Black Unicorn, a sidesplitting, hysterical, edgy, ... Read more

Titus Groan

Gormenghast (Series)

Mervyn Peake Author
Simon Vance Narrator
(2010)

English

A doomed lord, an emergent hero, and an array of bizarre creatures haunt the world of the Gormenghast novels which, along with Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, reigns as one of the undisputed fantasy c... Read more

The Other Side of Midnight

Other Side of Midnight (Series)

Sidney Sheldon Author
Steven Pacey Narrator

English

"A total spellbinder...sex, love, hate, revenge...Read It." A native American wife finds herself caught in a game of terror, passion, and revenge. The players in this game: her husband, Larry Doug... Read more

Alexander Hamilton

Ron Chernow Author
Scott Brick Narrator
(2016)

English

The #1 New York Times bestseller, and the inspiration for the hit Broadway musical Hamilton!Pulitzer Prize-winning author Ron Chernow presents a landmark biography of Alexander ... Read more

Magician

The Riftwar Saga (Series)

Raymond E. Feist Author
(2012)

English

Magician, available in ebook for the first time, is a masterwork of magic and adventure. The whole of the magnificent Riftwar Cycle, by bestselling author Raymond E. Feist, is now available in eboo... Read more

Just One Day

Just One Day (Series)

Gayle Forman Author
(2013)

English

From the author of the international bestseller, IF I STAY, now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz.When sheltered American good girl Allyson "LuLu" Healey first meets laid-back Dutch actor Wi... Read more

Lady Chatterley's Lover

D. H. Lawrence Author
(2012)

English

Emotionally and physically isolated from her disabled husband, Lady Constance Chatterley enters into an affair with the couple's gamekeeper, Oliver Mellors. While she finds physical fulfillment and... Read more

Something Wicked This Way Comes

Greentown (Series)

Ray Bradbury Author
(2013)

English

Few American novels written this century have endured in th heart and mind as has this one-Ray Bradbury's incomparable masterwork of the dark fantastic. A carnival rolls in sometime after the midni... Read more

This Is the Story of a Happy...

Ann Patchett Author
Ann Patchett Narrator
(2013)

English

A Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick"I had been so engaged by Ann Patchett's multifaceted story, so lured in by her confiding voice, that I forgot I was on the job. [...] As the best personal essays ... Read more

Cien años de soledad

Gabriel García Márquez Author
(2014)

Spanish

“Muchos años después, frente al pelotón de fusilamiento, el coronel Aureliano Buendía había de recordar aquella tarde remota en que su padre lo llevó a conocer el hielo”. Con estas palabras empieza... Read more

Love in the Time of Cholera

Gabriel García Márquez Author
(2014)

English

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER • "A love story of astonishing power" (Newsweek), the acclaimed modern literary classic by the beloved Nobel Prize-winning author.In their youth, Florentino Ariza and ... Read more

Charlotte's Web

E. B. White Author
Garth Williams Illustrator
(2015)

English

The much-loved children's classic by E.B. White, available in eBook for the very first time! 'Some Pig'. 'Humble'. 'Radiant'. These are the words in Charlotte's Web, high up in Zuckerman's barn. Ch... Read more

Landline

Rainbow Rowell Author
(2014)

English

#1 New York Times bestselling author! A New York Times Best Seller! Goodreads Choice Award Winner for Best Fiction of 2014! An Indie Next Pick!From New York Times bestselling author of Eleanor & Pa... Read more

Wonderstruck

Brian Selznick Author
Brian Selznick Illustrator
(2015)

English

Don't miss Selznick's other novels in words and pictures, The Invention of Hugo Cabret and The Marvels, which together with Wonderstruck, form an extraordinary thematic trilogy!In this groundbreaki... Read more

Ball Don't Lie

Matt de la Peña Author
Dion Graham Narrator
(2017)

English

Newbery Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Matt de la Pena's Ball Don't Lie "is a must-read." [The Bulletin]   Sticky is a beat-around-the-head foster kid with nowhere to... Read more

Here We Are

Oliver Jeffers Author
Oliver Jeffers Illustrator
(2017)

English

#1 New York Times bestsellerA TIME Magazine Best Book of the YearA NPR Best Book of 2017A Boston Globe Best Book of 2017"Moments of human intimacy jostle with scenes that inspire cos... Read more

The House of Broken Angels

Luis Alberto Urrea Author
(2018)

English

In this "raucous, moving, and necessary" story by a Pulitzer Prize finalist (San Francisco Chronicle), the De La Cruzes, a family on the Mexican-American border, celebrate two of their mo... Read more

How to Write an...

Alexander Chee Author
(2018)

English

Named a Best Book of 2018 by New York Magazine, the Washington Post, Publisher's Weekly, NPR, and Time, among many others, this essay collection from the author of The Queen of the Night explores h... Read more

Fisherman's Blues

Anna Badkhen Author
(2018)

English

NAMED A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR BY THE CHRISTIAN SCIENCE MONITOR AND PASTE MAGAZINEAn intimate account of life in a West African fishing village, tugged by currents ancient and modern, and dependent ... Read more

Breves historias lúcidas

Khalil Gibrán Author
(2017)

Spanish

Esta obra reúne una multiplicidad de brevísimas historias, anécdotas y reflexiones del gran Khalil Gibrán. Con su mensaje espiritual, este autor fue fuente de inspiración para artistas de la talla ... Read more

Blood Water Paint

Joy McCullough Author
Xe Sands Narrator
(2018)

English

"Haunting ... teems with raw emotion, and McCullough deftly captures the experience of learning to behave in a male-driven society and then breaking outside of it."—The New Yorker "... Read more

Well-Read Black Girl

Glory Edim Author
(2018)

English

NOMINATED FOR AN NAACP IMAGE AWARD • An inspiring collection of essays by black women writers, curated by the founder of the popular book club Well-Read Black Girl, on the importance of r... Read more

The Worm Ouroboros

E. R. Eddison Author
(2018)

English

This is the book that shaped the landscape of contemporary science fiction and fantasy. When The Lord of the Rings first appeared, the critics inevitably compared it to this 1922 landmark work. Tol... Read more

Transcription

Kate Atkinson Author
Fenella Woolgar Narrator
(2018)

English

A Penguin Book Club PickFrom the bestselling author of Life After Life, a new novel that explores the repercussions of one young woman's espionage work during World War II.In 1940, eighteen-year-ol... Read more

The Prophet

Khalil Gibran Author
(2020)

English

The Prophet is a book of 26 poetic essays written in English in 1923 by the Lebanese-American artist, philosopher and writer Khalil Gibran. In the book, the prophet Almustafa who has lived in the f... Read more