Page 1 of 1

Titles: 38


































Filters


































Harry Potter and the Sorcerer...

Harry Potter (Series)

Book 1

J. K. Rowling Author
Olly Moss Other
(2015)

English

Turning the envelope over, his hand trembling, Harry saw a purple wax seal bearing a coat of arms; a lion, an eagle, a badger and a snake surrounding a large letter 'H'.Harry Potter has never even ... Read more

Pax

Pax (Series)

Sara Pennypacker Author
Michael Curran-Dorsano Narrator
(2016)

English

New York Times Bestseller * National Book Award Longlist From bestselling and award-winning author Sara Pennypacker comes a beautifully wrought, utterly compelling novel about the powerful relation... Read more

Rez Dogs

Joseph Bruchac Author
Joseph Bruchac Narrator
(2021)

English

****Four starred reviews!****From the U.S.'s foremost Indigenous children's author comes a middle grade verse novel set during the COVID-19 pandemic, about a Wabanaki girl's quarantine on her grand... Read more

The Vanderbeekers of 141st...

The Vanderbeekers (Series)

Book 1

Karina Yan Glaser Author
Robin Miles Narrator
(2017)

English

The Vanderbeekers have always lived in the brownstone on 141st Street. It's practically another member of the family. So when their reclusive, curmudgeonly landlord decides not to renew their lease... Read more

The Wild Robot

Wild Robot (Series)

Book 1

Peter Brown Author
Kate Atwater Narrator
(2016)

English

Wall-E meets Hatchet in this New York Times bestselling illustrated middle grade novel from Caldecott Honor winner Peter BrownCan a robot survive in the wilderness? When robot Roz opens her eyes fo... Read more

Other Words for Home

Jasmine Warga Author
Vaneh Assadourian Narrator
(2019)

English

Newbery Honor Book!A gorgeously written, hopeful middle grade novel in verse about a young girl who must leave Syria to move to the United States, perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Aisha Saeed... Read more

Sal and Gabi Break the Universe

A Sal and Gabi Novel (Series)

Carlos Hernandez Author
Anthony Rey Perez Author
(2019)

English

Rick Riordan Presents a brilliant sci-fi romp with Cuban influence that poses this question: What would you do if you had the power to reach through time and space and retrieve anything you want, i... Read more

Front Desk

Kelly Yang Author
Sunny Lu Author
(2018)

English

Winner of the Asian / Pacific American Award for Children's Literature!* "Many readers will recognize themselves or their neighbors in these pages." —Kirkus Reviews, starred reviewMia Tang ha... Read more

Starfish

Lisa Fipps Author
Jenna Lamia Author
(2021)

English

Ellie is tired of being fat-shamed and does something about it in this poignant debut novel-in-verse.Ever since Ellie wore a whale swimsuit and made a big splash at her fifth birthday party, she's ... Read more

Percy Jackson and the...

Percy Jackson (Series)

Rick Riordan Author
Walter Lewis Narrator
(2010)

English

Brought to you by Penguin. Penguin presents the audio edition of Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson and The Lightning Thief, read by the actor Jesse Bernstein. Half boy. Half God. All Hero. Look, I didn... Read more

The Phantom Tollbooth

Norton Juster Author
Rainn Wilson Author
(2019)

English

Hailed as "a classic. . . . humorous, full of warmth and real invention" (The New Yorker), this beloved story—first published more than fifty ago—introduces readers to Milo and his adve... Read more

A Wrinkle in Time

Madeleine L'Engle Author
Hope Davis Narrator
(2012)

English

Madeleine L'Engle's ground-breaking science fiction and fantasy classic, soon to be a major motion picture. Meg Murray, her little brother Charles Wallace, and their mother are having a midnight sn... Read more

Ghost

Track (Series)

Jason Reynolds Author
Guy Lockard Narrator
(2016)

English

A National Book Award Finalist for Young People's Literature. Nominated as one of America's best-loved novels by PBS's The Great American Read. Ghost wants to be the fastest sprinter on his elite m... Read more

Aru Shah and the End of Time...

Pandava Series

Roshani Chokshi Author
Soneela Nankani Author
(2018)

English

The first in an accessible, funny, and fast-paced fantasy adventure series based on Hindu mythology, about a twelve-year-old girl who sets a cosmic showdown in motion when she lights an ancient lam... Read more

From the Desk of Zoe Washington

Janae Marks Author
Bahni Turpin Narrator
(2020)

English

#1 Kids Indie Next List * Parents Magazine Best Book of the Year * Chicago Public Library Best of the Best Book of the Year * SLJ Best Book of the Year * Kirkus Best Book of the Year * Junior Libra... Read more

The Golden Compass

His Dark Materials (Series)

Book 1

Philip Pullman Author
Philip Pullman Author
(2003)

English

HIS DARK MATERIALS IS NOW AN HBO ORIGINAL SERIES STARRING DAFNE KEEN, RUTH WILSON, ANDREW SCOTT, AND LIN-MANUEL MIRANDA!Featuring an exclusive bonus interview between the author, Philip Pullman, an... Read more

Tristan Strong Punches a Hole...

Tristan Strong (Series)

Kwame Mbalia Author
Amir Abdullah Author
(2019)

English

Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents Kwame Mbalia's epic fantasy, a middle grade American Gods set in a richly-imagined world populated with African American folk heroes and West African gods.... Read more

Inkheart

INKWORLD SERIES

Cornelia Funke Author
Lynn Redgrave Author
(2006)

English

From the author of the sensational New York Times bestseller The Thief Lord comes a thrilling new adventure about magic and self-discovery.Meggie lives a quiet life alone with her father, a bookbin... Read more

Al Capone Does My Shirts

Tales from Alcatraz (Series)

Gennifer Choldenko Author
Kirby Heyborne Author
(2009)

English

1935I want to be on Alcatraz like I want poison oak on my private parts. But apparently nobody cares, because now I’m Moose Flanagan, Alcatraz Island Boy–all so my sister can go to the ... Read more

The Penderwicks

The Penderwicks (Series)

Jeanne Birdsall Author
Susan Denaker Author
(2006)

English

With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for f... Read more

Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's...

Mr. Lemoncello's Library (Series)

Chris Grabenstein Author
Jesse Bernstein Author
(2014)

English

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory meets A Night in the Museum in this action-packed New York Times Bestseller from Chris Grabenstein, coauthor of I Funny, Treasur... Read more

The Bad Beginning

A Series of Unfortunate Events (Series)

Book 1

Lemony Snicket Author
Tim Curry Narrator
(2004)

English

NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIESLike a car alarm, bagpipe music, or a doorbell ringing in the middle of the night, hearing this audio edition of The Bad Beginning will only upset you. This unique mult... Read more

The Underland Chronicles Book...

Underland Chronicles (Series)

Suzanne Collins Author
Paul Boehmer Narrator
(2005)

English

Rich in suspense and brimming with adventure, the New York Times-bestselling Underland Chronicles unfold the fate of the Underland and the great warrior, Gregor. Suzanne Collins is also the au... Read more

The Doughnut Fix

Doughnut Fix (Series)

Book 1

Jessie Janowitz Author
Brian Holden Narrator
(2020)

English

Superfudge meets The Lemonade War in this funny, heartwarming series debut about change, adventure, family, and of course, doughnuts. Tristan isn't Gifted or Talented like his sister Jeanine, and h... Read more

Prairie Lotus

Linda Sue Park Author
Emily Woo Zeller Author
(2020)

English

Prairie Lotus is a powerful, touching, multilayered book about a girl determined to fit in and realize her dreams: getting an education, becoming a dressmaker in her father's shop, and making at le... Read more

Sky Raiders

Five Kingdoms (Series)

Book 1

Brandon Mull Author
Keith Nobbs Narrator
(2014)

English

In a world that lies between reality and imagination, a "fanciful, action-packed adventure" awaits (Publishers Weekly, starred review). Come and claim it in this first book of the Five Kingdoms ser... Read more

Clean Getaway

Nic Stone Author
Dion Graham Author
(2020)

English

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Nic Stone comes a timely middle-grade road-trip story through landmarks of the Civil Rights movement and the map they lay for contemporary race relations.H... Read more

Princess Academy

Princess Academy (Series)

Book 1

Shannon Hale Author
Laura Credidio Narrator
(2012)

English

Miri lives on a mountain where, for generations, her ancestors have quarried stone and lived a simple life. Then word comes that the king's priests have divined her small village the home of the fu... Read more

Magic Marks the Spot

The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates (Series)

Book 1

Caroline Carlson Author
Katherine Kellgren Narrator
(2013)

English

Admiral Westfield sucked in his breath and released it in a tremendous gust. "My dear," he said, "let me be clear: You are a young lady. You will not tell silly tales and you will never... Read more

When Stars Are Scattered

Victoria Jamieson Author
Omar Mohamed Author
(2020)

English

An Odyssey Honor audiobook and National Book Award Finalist, this remarkable graphic novel—adapted for audio—is about growing up in a refugee camp, as told by a former Somali refugee to... Read more

The Wishing Spell

Land of Stories (Series)

Book 1

Chris Colfer Author
(2012)

English

Alex and Conner Bailey's world is about to change, in this fast-paced adventure that uniquely combines our modern day world with the enchanting realm of classic fairytales. The Land of Stories tell... Read more

The Maze of Bones

The 39 Clues (Series)

Book 1

Rick Riordan Author
David Pittu Narrator
(2008)

English

What would happen if you discovered that your family was one of the most powerful in human history? What if you were told that the source of the family's power was hidden around the world, in the f... Read more

Artemis Fowl Movie Tie-In...

Eoin Colfer Author
Nathaniel Parker Author
(2002)

English

From a strikingly original voice in fiction comes the story of Artemis Fowl, a very unusual hero. Artemis combines the astuteness of Sherlock Holmes with the sangfroid of James Bond and the attitud... Read more

Fortunately, the Milk

Neil Gaiman Author
Neil Gaiman Narrator
(2013)

English

An absolute delight of a madcap story for the young (and young-at-heart) by New York Times bestselling author Neil Gaiman, with equal parts pirates and piranhas, adventure and aliens, oddity and lo... Read more

The True Meaning of Smekday

Adam Rex Author
Bahni Turpin Author
(2010)

English

It all starts with a school essay. Twelve-year-old Gratuity “Tip” Tucci is assigned to write five pages on “The True Meaning of Smekday” for the National Time Capsule c... Read more

Marcus Vega Doesn't Speak...

Pablo Cartaya Author
Pablo Cartaya Author
(2018)

English

One boy's search for his father leads him to Puerto Rico where he discovers the true meaning of family in this moving novel, for fans of Ghost and See You in the Cosmos.Marcus Vega is six feet tall... Read more

How to Train Your Dragon

How to Train Your Dragon (Series)

Book 1

Cressida Cowell Author
David Tennant Narrator
(2014)

English

Hiccup Horrendous Haddock III is a truly extraordinary Viking hero known throughout Vikingdom as the "Dragon Whisperer" on account of his power over the terrifying beasts—but it wasn't always... Read more

Greenglass House

Greenglass House (Series)

Book 1

Kate Milford Author
Chris Henry Coffey Narrator
(2015)

English

It's wintertime at Greenglass House. The creaky smuggler's inn is always quiet during this season, and twelve-year-old Milo, the innkeepers' adopted son, plans to spend his holidays relaxing. But o... Read more