Page 1 of 1

Titles: 38



















































Filters



















































Red, White & Royal Blue

Casey McQuiston Author
(2019)

English

* Instant NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestseller ** GOODREADS CHOICE AWARD WINNER for BEST DEBUT and BEST ROMANCE of 2019 ** BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR* for VOGUE, NPR, VANITY FAIR, and more! *What hap... Read more

Girls of Paper and Fire

Girls of Paper and Fire (Series)

Natasha Ngan Author
James Patterson Author of introduction, etc.
(2018)

English

Uncover a riveting story of palace intrigue set in a sumptuous Asian-inspired fantasy world in the breakout YA novel that Publisher's Weekly calls "elegant and adrenaline-soaked." In this richly de... Read more

Reverie

Ryan La Sala Author
(2019)

English

A B&N's YA Book Club Pick * Walmart Buzz Pick * Indie Next Pick * Book of the Month Club YA Box A "joyously, riotously queer" (Kirkus) young adult fantasy from debut author Ryan La Sala, Reverie is... Read more

Blanca & Roja

Anna-Marie McLemore Author
(2018)

English

Award-winning author Anna-Marie McLemore retells Swan Lake in this spellbinding YA story of sisters who are each other's best friends—and worst enemies.The biggest lie of all is the story you... Read more

The Gravity of Us

Phil Stamper Author
(2020)

English

"I'm so starry-eyed for this wise, romantic gem of a book." - Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda In this smart, heart-warming YA debut perfect for fans of Bec... Read more

How We Fight for Our Lives

Saeed Jones Author
(2019)

English

From award-winning poet Saeed Jones, How We Fight for Our Lives—winner of the Kirkus Prize and the Stonewall Book Award—is a "moving, bracingly honest memoir" (The New York Times Book R... Read more

Naturally Tan

Tan France Author
(2019)

English

A USA Today Hottest Book of the Summer for 2019!A Best Nonfiction Book for 2019 in Woman's Day!One of Hello Giggles's "Most Anticipated Books of 2019 to Add to Your Reading List"!"Just when I thoug... Read more

Queer

Kathy Belge Author
Marke Bieschke Author
(2011)

English

Teen life is hard enough with all of the pressures kids face, but for teens who are LGBT (lesbian, gay, bisexual, or transgender), it's even harder. When do you decide to come out? To whom? Will yo... Read more

Most Talkative

Andy Cohen Author
Andy Cohen Narrator
(2012)

English

The man behind the Real Housewives writes about his lifelong love affair with pop culture that brought him from the suburbs of St. Louis to his own television showFrom a young age, Andy Cohen knew ... Read more

Born This Way

Paul Vitagliano Author
(2012)

English

Sure to become a modern LGBTQ+ pride classic, this “amazing” celebration of the pains and joys of growing up gay features personal stories from around the world (The Huffington Post)Bas... Read more

Redefining Realness

Janet Mock Author
(2014)

English

In this New York Times bestseller—the first transgender memoir written by an African American—an extraordinary young woman recounts her coming-of-age. “Undercurrents of strong emo... Read more

This Book Is Gay

Juno Dawson Author
David Levithan Author of introduction, etc.
(2015)

English

The bestselling young adult non-fiction book on sexuality and gender! Lesbian. Gay. Bisexual. Transgender. Queer. Straight. Curious. This book is for everyone, regardless of gender or sexual prefer... Read more

Pancakes in Paris

Craig Carlson Author
(2016)

English

New York Times BestsellerParis was practically perfect...Craig Carlson was the last person anyone would expect to open an American diner in Paris. He came from humble beginnings in a working-class ... Read more

Notes on a Banana

David Leite Author
(2017)

English

A FINALIST FOR THE NEW ENGLAND BOOK AWARD FOR NON FICTIONA PASTE BEST BOOK OF THE YEARONE OF TIMEOUT NEW YORK’S BEST SUMMER BEACH READS OF 2017ONE OF REAL SIMPLE’S 25 FATHER’S DAY... Read more

They Both Die at the End

Adam Silvera Author
(2017)

English

Adam Silvera reminds us that there's no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable ... Read more

Leah on the Offbeat

Simonverse (Series)

Becky Albertalli Author
(2018)

English

#1 New York Times bestseller! Goodreads Choice Award for the best young adult novel of the year!In this sequel to the acclaimed Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda—now a major motion picture, L... Read more

Tomorrow Will Be Different

Sarah McBride Author
Joe Biden Author of introduction, etc.
(2018)

English

“A brave, powerful memoir” (People) that will change the way we look at identity and equality in this country, from the activist elected as the first openly transgender state senat... Read more

The Trauma Cleaner

Sarah Krasnostein Author
(2018)

English

Winner of the Victorian Prize for Literature, Sarah Krasnostein's The Trauma Cleaner: One Woman's Extraordinary Life in the Business of Death, Decay, and Disaster is the fascinating biography of on... Read more

Toil & Trouble

Jessica Spotswood Editor
Tess Sharpe Editor
(2018)

English

"This powerful and diverse collection is perfect for fans of female-led fantasy stories. No damsels in distress to be found here." —Kirkus Reviews (starred review)There's nothing more powerful than... Read more

Unbroken

Marieke Nijkamp Author
(2018)

English

This anthology explores disability in fictional tales told from the viewpoint of disabled characters, written by disabled creators. With stories in various genres about first loves, friendship, war... Read more

Sawkill Girls

Claire Legrand Author
(2018)

English

“Reader, hang on for dear life. Sawkill Girls is a wild, gorgeous, and rich coming-of-age story about complicity, female camaraderie, and power.” —Sarah Gailey, author of River of... Read more

All That Heaven Allows

Mark Griffin Author
(2018)

English

The inspiration for the HBO® Original Documentary, Rock Hudson: All that Heaven Allowed, airing June 28!The definitive biography of the deeply complex and widely misunderstood matinee ido... Read more

I'm Afraid of Men

Vivek Shraya Author
(2018)

English

Named a Best Book by: The Globe and Mail, Indigo, Out Magazine, Audible, CBC, Apple, Quill & Quire, Kirkus Reviews, Brooklyn Public Library, Writers’ Trust of Canada, Autostraddle, Bitch,... Read more

Sissy

Jacob Tobia Author
(2019)

English

THE NATIONAL BESTSELLER"Transformative ... If Tobia aspires to the ranks of comic memoirists like David Sedaris and Mindy Kaling, Sissy succeeds." —The New York Times Book ReviewA heart-wrenching, ... Read more

The Stonewall Reader

New York Public Library Editor
Edmund White Author of introduction, etc.
(2019)

English

For the fiftieth anniversary of the Stonewall uprising, an anthology chronicling the tumultuous fight for LGBTQ rights in the 1960s and the activists who spearheaded it, with a foreword by Edmund W... Read more

Check, Please!, Book 1

Check, Please! (Series)

Ngozi Ukazu Author
(2018)

English

Eric Bittle may be a former junior figure skating champion, vlogger extraordinaire, and very talented amateur pâtissier, but being a freshman on the Samwell University hockey team is a whole new ch... Read more

Patsy

Nicole Dennis-Benn Author
(2019)

English

Best Books of 2019: Washington Post • O, The Oprah Magazine • Time • NPR • People • Buzzfeed A TODAY Show #ReadWithJenna Book Club Selection Winner • Lambda Lite... Read more

High School

Sara Quin Author
Tegan Quin Author
(2019)

English

"Tegan and Sara Quin's joint memoir is perfect in audiobook form....Knowing and loving Tegan and Sara the musicians will obviously make this listen extra special, but it's by no means a prerequisit... Read more

Sontag

Benjamin Moser Author
(2019)

English

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZEFinalist for the Lambda Literary AwardFinalist for the PEN/Jacqueline Bograd Weld Award for BiographyNamed one of the Best Books of the Year by: O Magazine, Milwaukee Jo... Read more

Beautiful on the Outside

Adam Rippon Author
(2019)

English

Former Olympic figure skater and self-professed America's Sweetheart Adam Rippon shares his underdog journey from beautiful mess to outrageous success in this hilarious, big-hearted memoir that the... Read more

Long Live the Tribe of...

T Kira Madden Author
(2019)

English

"The book I wish I'd had growing up." -Chanel Miller, author of Know My Name Best Books of 2019: Esquire O, The Oprah Magazine Variety Lit Hub Book Riot Electric Literature Autostraddle Finali... Read more

Out East

John Glynn Author
Michael Crouch Narrator
(2019)

English

An "extraordinary" debut memoir of first love, identity, and self-discovery among a group of friends who became family in a Montauk summer house (Andrew Solomon, National Book Award winner).They ca... Read more

Becoming Eve

Abby Stein Author
(2019)

English

The powerful coming-of-age story of an ultra-Orthodox child who was born to become a rabbinic leader and instead became a womanAbby Stein was raised in a Hasidic Jewish community in Brooklyn, isola... Read more

Once & Future

Cory McCarthy Author
A. R. Capetta Author
(2019)

English

King Arthur as you've never seen her! This bold, sizzling YA novel reimagines the Once and Future King as a teenage girl determined to save the universe from an evil curse. My name is Ari ... Read more

Infinity Son

Infinity Cycle (Series)

Adam Silvera Author
(2020)

English

A New York Times, Publishers Weekly, and IndieBound bestseller!Balancing epic and intensely personal stakes, bestselling author Adam Silvera's Infinity Son is a gritty, fast-paced adventure about t... Read more

Good Boy

Jennifer Finney Boylan Author
(2020)

English

From bestselling author of She's Not There, New York Times opinion columnist, and human rights activist Jennifer Finney Boylan, Good Boy: My Life in Seven Dogs, a memoir of the transformative power... Read more

In the Dream House

Carmen Maria Machado Author
(2019)

English

A revolutionary memoir about domestic abuse by the award-winning author of Her Body and Other PartiesIn the Dream House is Carmen Maria Machado's engrossing and wildly innovative account of a relat... Read more

We Used to Be Friends

Amy Spalding Author
(2020)

English

Two best friends grow up—and grow apart—in this innovative contemporary YA novel   Told in dual timelines—half of the chapters moving forward in time and half moving backward—We Used to B... Read more