Ascent (The Invasion Chronicles—Book Three)

audiobook (Unabridged) The Invasion Chronicles

By Morgan Rice

cover image of Ascent (The Invasion Chronicles—Book Three)
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


From number one, worldwide, best-selling fantasy author Morgan Rice comes the third book in a long-anticipated science-fiction series. With planet Earth destroyed, what will become of 13-year-old Kevin and Chloe in the mother ship?

Will the aliens enslave them? What do they want? Is there any hope of escape? And will Kevin and Chloe ever return to Earth again?

Book four in the series is also now available! Also available are Morgan Rice's many series in the fantasy genre, including five-star reviewed A Quest of Heroes, book one in The Sorcerer's Ring!

Ascent (The Invasion Chronicles—Book Three)