Commanded to Love

ebook A Second Chance Military Romance · Servicemen of Long Valley Romance

By Erin Wright

cover image of Commanded to Love

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyDevices.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

Enjoy this steamy military series by USA Today Bestselling small-town romance authors Erin Wright and PJ Fiala...

Nicholas Fox had grown up knowing that he wanted nothing more than to join the Marine Corps. It was his calling, his passion, and his duty. Sure, he'd dated Emma Dyer in high school, but that was nothing more than a fun way to pass a Saturday night. The Marines were his purpose in life.

But after two tours of duty, Nicholas leaves the Marines and comes back to Sawyer, drifting and dispirited. It isn't until Gage Dyer's wedding, where Nick runs into Emma again, that he realizes maybe his life has a purpose after all.

It just isn't the one he'd dreamed of all those years ago...

Coming in 2024, Commanded to Love is the second novel in the Servicemen of Long Valley Romance series, although all books in the Long Valley world can be read as standalones. For fans of Susan Stoker, Dale Mayer, or Kaci Rose, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It does have some strong language and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy!

Commanded to Love