cover image of The Nine Eyes of Light

The Nine Eyes of Light

Ascension Keys from Egypt

by Padma Aon Prakasha


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
The Nine Eyes of Light is an exploration into multidimensional being. This is the light-body guidebook for the spiritual traveler. The Nine Eyes, also known as Ascension Keys, are the nine levels of consciousness that served as the foundation for Egypt’s awakened civilization. Deeply relevant for navigating our tumultuous times today, these multidimensional perspectives, or lightbodies, reveal how to further understand and develop our consciousness. In practice, many of us are using some of these bodies already, but not all of them, because we have lost sight of our higher potential.

These other bodies, says Prakasha, allow us to sense, navigate, and unify all parts of our human and divine selves. The book shows readers how to experience the universal bodies of light; how to access hidden wisdom about Anubis, a pre-Christ figure and original Sphinx; and how to open and purify the heart through the 42 Laws of Harmony, or Ma’at. Chapters include teachings on the science of vibration, sound, and perception; willpower, bliss, and the fuel for love; god consciousness; the shadow as a gateway to source, and much more. The Nine Eyes unite the mind, body, and spirit in loving wisdom and power.

Publication Details

North Atlantic Books
Publication Date:


Padma Aon Prakasha (Author)

Padma Aon Prakasha is a passionate 21st-century evolutionary guide, writer, and teacher. Prakasha leads workshops around the world, and has led pilgrimages to sacred sites in more than 15 countries. A noted musician with an international following...

More about Padma Aon Prakasha
The Nine Eyes of Light
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free