Monster Squad Box Set (Books 1-4)


By Heath Stallcup

cover image of Monster Squad Box Set (Books 1-4)

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


Book 1: Return of the Phoenix
Book 2: Full Moon Rising
Book 3: Coalition of the Damned
Book 4: Blood Apocalypse

Humanity has spent its time enjoying a peace that can only be had through blissful ignorance. For centuries, stories of monsters have been handed down through the generations.

When creatures of the night proved to be real, the best of America's military came together to form an elite band of rapid response teams. Their mission: to keep the civilian populace safe from the creatures that go bump in the night and hide all evidence of their existence.

During a routine mission things go horribly wrong and the Monster Squad finds themselves having to rebuild from the ashes of what they once were. This time they face not only the monsters, but their own government as a dark storm brews on the horizon.

A storm that will threaten not just the squads and their existence, but the lives of every human on earth.

Monster Squad Box Set (Books 1-4)