Come Catch Me

audiobook (Unabridged) Caitlin Dare

By Molly Black

cover image of Come Catch Me
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


Victims are being found dead on freight trains, and FBI Special Agent Caitlin Dare, teaming up with the rail police, is baffled by the new serial killer's signature. Has she finally met a killer who is one step ahead of her?

"Molly Black has written a taut thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat... I absolutely loved this book and can't wait to read the next book in the series!"

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

Come Catch Me is book #4 of a brand-new series by critically acclaimed and #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Molly Black, whose books have received over 2,000 five-star reviews and ratings.

The FBI is alarmed by the rash of killings on trains throughout the country, and they realize they have to put together a joint task force to tackle it. Through a partnership with the rail police, FBI Special Agent Cailtin Dare is chosen to spearhead the new unit designed to hunt killers using trains across the country.

But Cailtin remains haunted by memories of her missing sister, her unsolved case, her erratic conductor uncle, and a harrowing fear of trains.

Can Caitlin keep her own demons at bay long enough to face her past—and catch a killer?

A page-turning and harrowing crime thriller featuring a brilliant and tortured FBI agent, the Caitlin Dare series is a riveting mystery, packed with non-stop action, suspense, twists and turns, revelations, and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you flipping pages late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.

Book #5—Come Save Me—is also available.

"I binge read this book. It hooked me in and didn't stop till the last few pages... I look forward to reading more!"

—Reader review for Found You

"I loved this book! Fast-paced plot, great characters and interesting insights into investigating cold cases. I can't wait to read the next book!"

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

"Very good book... You will feel like you are right there looking for the kidnapper! I know I will be reading more in this series!"

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

"This is a very well written book and holds your interest from page 1... Definitely looking forward to reading the next one in the series, and hopefully others as well!"

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

"Wow, I cannot wait for the next in this series. Starts with a bang and just keeps going."

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

"Well written book with a great plot, one that will keep you up at night. A page turner!"

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder

"A great suspense that keeps you reading... can't wait for the next in this series!"

—Reader review for Found You

"Sooo soo good! There are a few unforeseen twists... I binge read this like I binge watch Netflix. It just sucks you in."

—Reader review for Found You

Come Catch Me