Page 1 of 1

Titles: 30














































Filters














































The Keeper of Hidden Books

Madeline Martin Author
(2023)

English

A heartwarming story about the power of books to bring us together, inspired by the true story of the underground library in WWII Warsaw, by the New York Times bestselling author of The Last Booksh... Read more

The Unlikely Heroes Club

Kate Foster Author
(2023)

English

A fun, frolicking adventure about five kids with a mystery to solve!Eleven-year-old Oli is spending his school holidays at Heroes Club, where kids can build friendships and learn about their emotio... Read more

Inkflower

Suzy Zail Author
(2023)

English

A gritty YA novel about family secrets, hope and healing. Based on a true story. Lisa's father has six months to live. And a story to tell about a boy sent to Auschwitz. A boy who lost everything a... Read more

At the Foot of the Cherry Tree

Alli Parker Author
(2023)

English

A stirring story of love and hope, based on the incredible true story of Australia's first Japanese war bride and a love that changed a nation forever.SHORTLISTED FOR 2023 DYMOCKS BOOK OF THE YEAR ... Read more

The Caretaker

Gabriel Bergmoser Author
(2023)

English

Gabriel Bergmoser, author of explosive bestselling thriller The Hunted returns with a suspenseful new standalone thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat. 'Unrelenting tension ... sharp... Read more

The Chasm

BRONWYN HALL Author
(2023)

English

Atmospheric, thrilling and twisty - a white-knuckled mystery set among Victoria's most rugged mountains from an exciting new voice in Australian noir. Perfect for fans of Wake and Exiles. Every tow... Read more

Can't I Go Instead

Lee Geum-yi Author
An Seon Jae Translator
(2023)

English

Two women's lives and identities are intertwined — through World War II and the Korean War — revealing the harsh realities of class division in the early part of the 20th century. Can't... Read more

Twelve Steps to a Long and...

Sarah Smith Author
(2023)

English

A dark comedy about how to live your best life, even when you're dead. Stacey was trying to live her best life, but now she's dead. But why hasn't she passed on? Could it be her fatal car accident... Read more

The Love Contract

Steph Vizard Author
(2023)

English

Can she (pretend to) love her neighbour?An award-winning modern rom-com for all fans of fake dating, enemies-to-lovers stories. I didn't know the guy next door. And given he was now my daughter's m... Read more

The Rough Rider

Four Corners Ranch (Series)

Maisey Yates Author
(2023)

English

Return to Maisey Yates's fan-favourite Four Corners for a marriage of convenience between two unlikely souls – a hopeless romantic, and a man who has long given up hope. When Alaina finds her... Read more

Body Friend

Katherine Brabon Author
(2023)

English

SHORTLISTED FOR THE STELLA PRIZE 'an illuminating reflection on what it means to live with pain.' –Publishers Weekly'Body Friend is a deeply intimate tribute to the fragile and porous self, w... Read more

God Forgets About the Poor

Peter Polites Author
(2023)

English

SHORTLISTED FOR THE NSW PREMIER'S LITERARY AWARDSLONGLISTED FOR THE INDIE BOOK AWARD FOR FICTION 2024'A stand out amongst contemporary Australian literary fiction for its stylistic and structural a... Read more

Bound to Happen

Jonathon Shannon Author
(2023)

English

Accidental strangers or star-crossed lovers? Tom and Sophie are about to find out. Tom and Sophie have never met. Tom is a music student and aspiring songwriter. He wholeheartedly believes in mean... Read more

Big Meg

Tim Flannery Author
Emma Flannery Author
(2023)

English

When Tim Flannery was a boy he found a fossilised tooth of the giant shark megalodon at a Port Philip Bay beach near his home. This remarkable find—the tooth was large enough to cover his palm—spar... Read more

Let's Never Speak of This Again

Megan Williams Author
(2023)

English

Ella and I have been best friends since grade one. We can spend hours talking about everything and nothing. We know each other's greatest fears, things that irrationally annoy us, and ideal career ... Read more

Juja

Nino Haratischvili Author
Ruth Martin Translator
(2023)

English

Published for the first time in English, the sweeping debut novel set in bohemian Paris, by the author of international bestseller The Eighth Life. In 1953, a teenage girl, Jeanne Saré, jumps ... Read more

Don't Dream It's Over

Jeff Apter Author
(2023)

English

Don't Dream It's Over is the first biography to focus exclusively on Neil Finn, the man who wrote the timeless hits of Split Enz and Crowded House.In early 1980, 21-year-old Neil Mullane Finn wrote... Read more

Eat Up New Zealand

Al Brown Author
(2023)

English

The perfect cookbook for the bach, beach house or crib, with more than 150 delicious recipes for sharing casual meals with family and friends.This revised edition of Al's iconic book Eat Up New Zea... Read more

The Compost Coach

Kate Flood Author
(2023)

English

Spin food waste and household carbon into garden gold, learn about how and why soil matters, and make climate activism an everyday mission, with compost coach Kate Flood.The Compost Coach is a colo... Read more

The Things That Matter Most

Gabbie Stroud Author
(2023)

English

A powerful and moving debut novel about a school community in crisis from the bestselling author of Teacher.'Gabbie Stroud is a teacher whose classroom has expanded to embrace an entire nation. Fir... Read more

The Unearthed

Lenny Bartulin Author
(2023)

English

When human remains are discovered in the wilds of the Tasmanian west coast, the dark past comes into the light of the present in this deeply moving novel from the author of Fortune.'An exceptional ... Read more

Sea Change

Gina Chung Author
(2023)

English

'Absolutely stunning ... Full of longing, mystery, fear and hope. I loved this book to pieces!' Frances Cha, author of If I Had Your Face Ro is stuck. She's just entered her thirties, she's estrang... Read more

The Poacher's Daughter

Margaret Dickinson Author
(2023)

English

'I'm going to live in that house, Dad. One day I'll be mistress of Thornsby Manor . . .'It is 1910 in the Lincolnshire Wolds. Fourteen-year-old Rosie Waterhouse lives with her father, Sam, well-kno... Read more

The Wild One

Janet Gover Author
(2023)

English

The wounds you can't see are the hardest to heal... Iraq war veteran Dan Mitchell once disobeyed an order — and it nearly destroyed him. Now a national park ranger at Coorah Creek, he's faced... Read more

Tell No One

Brendan Watkins Author
(2023)

English

A stunning memoir of one man's search for his birth parents, which uncovered an astonishing global scandal at the heart of the Catholic Church.Brendan Watkins was eight years old when his parents t... Read more

The Hidden Book

Kirsty Manning Author
(2023)

English

From the bestselling author of The Jade Lily comes a compelling novel based on a true story of a WWII European heirloom that brought down war criminals and travelled through history ... to be found... Read more

Is This OK?

Harriet Gibsone Author
(2023)

English

'Persistently funny, ill-advisedly honest and deadly accurate' – Caitlin Moran'This book is a delight - very real and very entertaining' – Bob MortimerMusic journalist, self-professed c... Read more

Learned by Heart

Emma Donoghue Author
(2023)

English

Adding to the already moving, richly told and gripping collection of historical fiction from Emma Donoghue, Learned By Heart is the breathtaking story of two young girls on the margins of life, for... Read more

Good Bad Girl

Alice Feeney Author
(2023)

English

Sometimes bad things happen to good people, so good people have to do bad things.Twenty years after a baby is stolen from her push-chair, a woman is murdered in a care home. The two crimes are some... Read more

Hypno Ninja!

Ninja Kid (Series)

Anh Do Author
Anton Emdin Illustrator
(2023)

English

Grandma has invented a hypno ring! It's so powerful, it can make you cluck like a chicken or hop like a frog — it even makes Kenny forget he's scared of ladybugs!!! But when the ring is stole... Read more