Page 1 of 1

Titles: 21





























Filters





























Shadow and Bone

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy (Series)

Book 1

Leigh Bardugo Author
(2012)

English

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, a #1 Netflix series - Season 2 coming March 16, 2023! Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the #1 N... Read more

A Court of Thorns and Roses

A Court of Thorns and Roses (Series)

Book 1

Sarah J. Maas Author
(2015)

English

The sexy, action-packed first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Court of Thorns and Roses series from Sarah J. Maas.When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a terrif... Read more

Raybearer

Raybearer (Series)

Jordan Ifueko Author
(2020)

English

Named one of the best books of the year by People Magazine, Buzzfeed, New York Public Library, Chicago Public Library, Kirkus Reviews, School Library Journal, Publishers Weekly, and more!"Dazzling.... Read more

The Gilded Ones

The Gilded Ones (Series)

Namina Forna Author
(2021)

English

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY TEEN VOGUE "A dark feminist tale spun with blood and gold. Must read!"... Read more

Carry On

Simon Snow (Series)

Book 1

Rainbow Rowell Author
(2015)

English

#1 New York Times bestselling author!Booklist Editors' Choice 2015 - Youth! Named a "Best Book of 2015" by Time Magazine, School Library Journal, Barnes & Noble, NPR, PopSugar, The Millions, and Th... Read more

Children of Blood and Bone

Legacy of Orisha (Series)

Book 1

Tomi Adeyemi Author
(2018)

English

Instant New York Times BestsellerTIME Top 100 Fantasy Books of All TimeNew York Times Notable Children's Books of 2018 TIME Top 10 Best YA and Children's Books of 2018NPR's Book Concierge 2018 Grea... Read more

The Cruel Prince

Folk of the Air (Series)

Book 1

Holly Black Author
(2018)

English

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black, comes the first book in a stunning new series about a mortal girl who finds herself caught in a web of royal faerie intrigue.Of course I want ... Read more

Lore

Alexandra Bracken Author
(2021)

English

From the #1 New York Times best-selling author of The Darkest Minds comes a sweepingly ambitious, high-octane tale of power, destiny, love, and redemption.Every seven years, the Agon begins. As pun... Read more

Akata Witch

Akata Witch (Series)

Book 1

Nnedi Okorafor Author
(2011)

English

Affectionately dubbed "the Nigerian Harry Potter," Akata Witch weaves together a heart-pounding tale of magic, mystery, and finding one's place in the world.Twelve-year-old Sunny lives in Nige... Read more

Red Queen

Red Queen (Series)

Book 1

Victoria Aveyard Author
(2015)

English

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Ma... Read more

Serpent & Dove

Serpent & Dove (Series)

Book 1

Shelby Mahurin Author
(2019)

English

New York Times Bestseller * Indiebound Bestseller * An Amazon Best Book of 2019 * B&N's YA Book Club Pick"A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, a... Read more

These Violent Delights

These Violent Delights Duet (Series)

Chloe Gong Author
(2020)

English

An Instant New York Times Bestseller! A BuzzFeed Best Young Adult Book of 2020 Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Serpent & Dove, this heart-stopping debut is an imaginative Romeo and Juliet... Read more

Daughter of the Pirate King

Daughter of the Pirate King (Series)

Book 1

Tricia Levenseller Author
(2017)

English

There will be plenty of time for me to beat him soundly once I've gotten what I came for. Sent on a mission to retrieve an ancient hidden map—the key to a legendary treasure trove—seven... Read more

All the Stars and Teeth

All the Stars and Teeth Duology (Series)

Book 1

Adalyn Grace Author
(2020)

English

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"Fierce and unrelenting...Do yourself a favor and get lost in this beautiful book!" —Tomi Adeyemi, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Children of Bloo... Read more

Incendiary

Hollow Crown (Series)

Zoraida Córdova Author
(2020)

English

Set in a lushly drawn world inspired by Inquisition Spain, Zoraida Córdova's fantasy is an epic tale of love and revenge perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Sarah J. Maas.As a memory thi... Read more

Chain of Gold

The Last Hours (Series)

Book 1

Cassandra Clare Author
(2020)

English

From #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare comes the first novel in a brand-new trilogy where evil hides in plain sight and love cuts deeper than any blade. Chain of Go... Read more

Legendborn

Legendborn (Series)

Tracy Deonn Author
(2020)

English

An Instant New York Times Bestseller! Winner of the Coretta Scott King - John Steptoe for New Talent Author Award Filled with mystery and an intriguingly rich magic system, Tracy Deonn's YA contemp... Read more

We Hunt the Flame

Sands of Arawiya (Series)

Book 1

Hafsah Faizal Author
(2019)

English

An Ignyte Award Winner 2020A TIME Magazine Top 100 Fantasy Book of All TimeA Paste Magazine Best YA Book of 2019A PopSugar Best YA Book of 2019A TeenVogue Book Club Pick for 2019A Barnes & Noble Te... Read more

Fable

Fable (Series)

Book 1

Adrienne Young Author
(2020)

English

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES A REESE WITHERSPOON x HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB YA PICK Filled with all of the action, emotion, and lyrical writing that brought readers to Sky in the Deep, New Yor... Read more

Graceling

Graceling Realm (Series)

Kristin Cashore Author
(2009)

English

Discover the Graceling Realm in this unforgettable, award-winning novel from bestselling author Kristin Cashore.A New York Times bestseller * ALA Best Book for Young Adults * Mythopoeic Fantasy Awa... Read more

Furyborn

Empirium (Series)

Book 1

Claire Legrand Author
(2018)

English

The first book in the instant New York Times bestselling series, the Empirium Trilogy!Furyborn is an epic YA fantasy about two fiercely independent young women, centuries apart, who hold the power ... Read more