Page 1 of 1

Titles: 15






























Filters






























The Cruel Prince

Folk of the Air (Series)

Book 1

Holly Black Author
(2018)

English

By #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black, the first book in a stunning new series about a mortal girl who finds herself caught in a web of royal faerie intrigue. Of course I want to be l... Read more

Oryx and Crake

MaddAddam Trilogy (Series)

Book 1

Margaret Atwood Author
(2004)

English

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Handmaid's TaleOryx and Crake is at once an unforgettable love story and a compelling vision of the future. Snowman, known as Jimmy before manki... Read more

The Giver

The Giver Quartet (Series)

Book 1

Lois Lowry Author
(1993)

English

1994 Newbery Medal WinnerThe Giver, the 1994 Newbery Medal winner, has become one of the most influential novels of our time. The haunting story centers on twelve-year-old Jonas, who lives in a see... Read more

The Absolute Book

Elizabeth Knox Author
(2021)

English

The epic fantasy that's taking the world by storm—a bewitching story about a revenge killing, a mysterious scroll box that has survived centuries of fires, and the book that changed everythin... Read more

The Crane Wife

Patrick Ness Author
(2014)

English

A magical novel, based on a Japanese folk tale, that imagines how the life of a broken-hearted man is transformed when he rescues an injured white crane that has landed in his backyard. George Dun... Read more

The Princess Bride

William Goldman Author
(2007)

English

William Goldman's modern fantasy classic is a simple, exceptional story about quests—for riches, revenge, power, and, of course, true love—that's thrilling and timeless. Anyone who liv... Read more

Take a Hint, Dani Brown

The Brown Sisters (Series)

Talia Hibbert Author
(2020)

English

As seen in Oprah Mag, Bustle, PARADE, PopSugar, New York Post, Essence, Travel & Leisure, Ms Magazine, and Buzzfeed!USA Today bestselling author Talia Hibbert returns with another charming roma... Read more

Fangirl

Rainbow Rowell Author
(2013)

English

#1 New York Times bestselling author!In Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl, Cath is a Simon Snow fan. Okay, the whole world is a Simon Snow fan, but for Cath, being a fan is her life-and she's really good at... Read more

On Stranger Tides

Tim Powers Author
(2011)

English

"Powers writes action and adventure that Indiana Jones could only dream of."—Washington Post"Tim Powers is a brilliant writer."—William GibsonThe remarkable Tim Powers—who ingenio... Read more

Stardust

Neil Gaiman Author
(2009)

English

New York Times Bestselling AuthorGive the gift of STARDUST!Young Tristran Thorn will do anything to win the cold heart of beautiful Victoria—even fetch her the star they watch fall from the n... Read more

The Midnight Library

Matt Haig Author
(2020)

English

A WASHINGTON POST “FEEL-GOOD BOOK GUARANTEED TO LIFT YOUR SPIRITS”An instant New York Times bestsellerOne of Amazon's Best Books of the YearA GOOD MORNING AMERICA Book Club Pi... Read more

The Evening and the Morning

Kingsbridge (Series)

Book 4

Ken Follett Author
(2020)

English

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author, a thrilling and addictive new novel—a prequel to The Pillars of the Earth—set in England at the dawn of a new era: the Middle Ages"Just as transportin... Read more

The Glass Hotel

Emily St. John Mandel Author
(2020)

English

ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR:THE NEW YORKER • NPR • TIME • THE WASHINGTON POST• ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY • AND MORE!“The perfect novel.... Read more

Mexican Gothic

Silvia Moreno-Garcia Author
(2020)

English

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “It’s Lovecraft meets the Brontës in Latin America, and after a slow-burn start Mexican Gothic gets seriously weird.&rdquo... Read more

Teeth in the Mist

Dawn Kurtagich Author
(2019)

English

Three generations of women uncover an ancient evil in this epic genre-bending horror-fantasy — a "fearless" Faustian tale perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Ransom Riggs (Cat Winters).Befo... Read more