Page 1 of 1

Titles: 22






























Filters






























The Evening and the Morning

Kingsbridge (Series)

Book 4

Ken Follett Author
(2020)

English

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author, a thrilling and addictive new novel—a prequel to The Pillars of the Earth—set in England at the dawn of a new era: the Middle Ages"Just as transportin... Read more

The Pull of the Stars

Emma Donoghue Author
(2020)

English

Dublin, 1918: three days in a maternity ward at the height of the Great Flu. A small world of work, risk, death, and unlooked-for love, by the bestselling author of The Wonder and ROOMIn an Ireland... Read more

The Rakess

Society of Sirens (Series)

Book 1

Scarlett Peckham Author
(2020)

English

Named one of the Best Romance of 2020 by EW, Washington Post, NPR, and Bookpage!Meet the SOCIETY OF SIRENS—three radical, libertine ladies determined to weaponize their scandalous reputations... Read more

The Shadow King

Maaza Mengiste Author
(2019)

English

Longlisted for the 2020 Booker Prize, and named a best book of the year by the New York Times, NPR, Elle, Time, and more, The Shadow King is an "unforgettable epic from an immensely talented author... Read more

The Mystery of Mrs. Christie

Marie Benedict Author
(2020)

English

"A deft, fascinating page-turner replete with richly drawn characters and plot twists that would stump Hercule Poirot." —Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author of The Alice Network, The Hunt... Read more

Run Me to Earth

Paul Yoon Author
(2020)

English

From award-winning author Paul Yoon comes a beautiful, aching novel about three kids orphaned in 1960s Laos—and how their destinies are entwined across decades, anointed by Hernan Diaz as, "o... Read more

How Much of These Hills Is Gold

C Pam Zhang Author
(2020)

English

A NEW YORK TIMES  NOTABLE BOOK OF THE YEAR A WASHINGTON POST NOTABLE BOOK OF THE YEARONE OF BARACK OBAMA'S FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEARONE OF NPR'S BEST BOOKS OF 2020 LONGLISTED F... Read more

Miss Iceland

Auður Ava Ólafsdóttir Author
(2020)

English

The extraordinary new novel from Nordic Council Literature Prize-winning Auður Ava Ólafsdóttir Iceland in the 1960s. Hekla always knew she wanted to be a writer. In a nation of poets, where each ho... Read more

The Vanishing Half

Brit Bennett Author
(2020)

English

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERONE OF BARACK OBAMA'S FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEARNAMED A BEST BOOK OF 2020 BY THE NEW YORK TIMES * THE WASHINGTON POST * NPR * PEOPLE * TIME MAGAZINE* VANI... Read more

At Night All Blood Is Black

David Diop Author
Anna Moschovakis Translator
(2020)

English

"Astonishingly good." —Lily Meyer, NPR"So incantatory and visceral I don't think I'll ever forget it." —Ali Smith, The Guardian | Best Books of 2020One of the Wall Street Journal's 11 b... Read more

Hamnet

Maggie O'Farrell Author
(2020)

English

*A New York Times Best Seller**One of The New York Times 10 Best Books of the Year*A New York Public Library Best Book of the Year“Of all the stories that argue and speculate a... Read more

The Book of Longings

Sue Monk Kidd Author
(2020)

English

"An extraordinary novel . . . a triumph of insight and storytelling." —Associated Press"A true masterpiece." —Glennon Doyle, author of Untamed An extraordinary story set in the first ce... Read more

The Lions of Fifth Avenue

Fiona Davis Author
(2020)

English

A Good Morning America Book Club Pick! "A page-turner for booklovers everywhere! . . . A story of family ties, their lost dreams, and the redemption that comes from discovering truth."—Adri... Read more

The Women in Black

Madeleine St John Author
(2020)

English

"The book I most often give as a gift to cheer people up." —Hilary Mantel "Tart, beguiling, witty and compassionate, Madeleine St. John's novel is a literary boost for the spirits." —Ma... Read more

Conjure Women

Afia Atakora Author
(2020)

English

A mother and daughter with a shared talent for healing—and for the conjuring of curses—are at the heart of this dazzling first novel  LONGLISTED FOR THE CENTER FOR FICTION FIRST NO... Read more

Apeirogon

Colum McCann Author
(2020)

English

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “A quite extraordinary novel. Colum McCann has found the form and voice to tell the most complex of stories, with an unexpected friendship between two men at ... Read more

The Once and Future Witches

Alix E. Harrow Author
(2020)

English

In the late 1800s, three sisters use witchcraft to change the course of history in Alix E. Harrow's powerful novel of magic and the suffragette movement. In 1893, there's no such thing as witches. ... Read more

The Book of V.

Anna Solomon Author
(2020)

English

A GOOD MORNING AMERICA BOOK CLUB PICKAN EMMA ROBERTS BELLETRIST BOOK CLUB PICK For fans of The Hours and Fates and Furies, a bold, kaleidoscopic novel intertwining the lives of three women across t... Read more

Jack

Marilynne Robinson Author
(2020)

English

A New York Times bestsellerNamed a Best Book of 2020 by the Australian Book Review, AV Club, Books-a-Million, Electric Literature, Esquire, the Financial Times, Good Housekeeping (UK), The Guardian... Read more

A Long Petal of the Sea

Isabel Allende Author
Nick Caistor Translator
(2020)

English

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of The House of the Spirits, this epic novel spanning decades and crossing continents follows two young people as they flee the aftermath of th... Read more

Close Up

Amanda Quick Author
(2020)

English

Welcome to Burning Cove, California where 1930s Hollywood glamour conceals a ruthless killer... Vivian Brazier never thought life as an art photographer would include nightly wake-up calls to snap... Read more

Florence Adler Swims Forever

Rachel Beanland Author
(2020)

English

Over the course of one summer that begins with a shocking tragedy, three generations of the Adler family grapple with heartbreak, romance, and the weight of family secrets in this stunning debut no... Read more