Page 1 of 1

Titles: 18







































Filters







































The Name of the Wind

Kingkiller Chronicle (Series)

Patrick Rothfuss Author
(2007)

English

Discover #1 New York Times-bestselling Patrick Rothfuss’ epic fantasy series, The Kingkiller Chronicle. “I just love the world of Patrick Rothfuss.” —Lin-Manuel Miranda ... Read more

The Lions of Fifth Avenue

Fiona Davis Author
(2020)

English

A Good Morning America Book Club Pick and a New York Times bestseller!   “A page-turner for booklovers everywhere! . . . A story of family ties, their lost dreams, and the redemptio... Read more

I Killed Zoe Spanos

A True Crime–Inspired YA Thriller (Series)

Kit Frick Author
(2020)

English

"A shivery delight." —People For fans of Sadie and Serial, this "gloriously twisty" (BuzzFeed) thriller follows two teens whose lives become inextricably linked when one confesses to murder a... Read more

Nothing to See Here

Kevin Wilson Author
(2019)

English

A New York Times Bestseller • A Read with Jenna Today Show Book Club Pick!Named a Best Book of the Year by The New York Times Book Review, The Washington Post, People, Entertainment Weekly, U... Read more

Call Down the Hawk

Dreamer Trilogy (Series)

Maggie Stiefvater Author
(2019)

English

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Raven Boys, a mesmerizing story of dreams and desires, death and destiny. The dreamers walk among us . . . and so do the dreamed. Those who drea... Read more

My Anecdotal Life

Carl Reiner Author
Carl Reiner Narrator
(2003)

English

More than once, friends of Carl Reiner said, "You ought to write those things down." And at the age of eighty, Carl finally did. In this funny and engaging memoir, Reiner recounts his show business... Read more

The Seven Sisters

Seven Sisters (Series)

Lucinda Riley Author
(2015)

English

The first book in a series from #1 internationally bestselling author Lucinda Riley, author of The Midnight Rose—hailed as "an extraordinary story [and] a complex, deeply engaging tale filled... Read more

The Taking of Annie Thorne

C. J. Tudor Author
(2019)

English

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'TERRIFIC IN EVERY WAY' LEE CHILDThe spine-tingling, sinister thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Chalk Man . . . ___________One night, Annie disappe... Read more

The Angel of the Crows

Katherine Addison Author
(2020)

English

Katherine Addison, author of The Goblin Emperor, returns with The Angel of the Crows, a fantasy novel of alternate 1880s London, where killers stalk the night and the ultimate power is naming.This ... Read more

The Yield

Tara June Winch Author
(2020)

English

Winner of the 2020 Miles Franklin Literary Award and 2021 Kate Challis RAKA Award! "A beautifully written novel that puts language at the heart of remembering the past and understanding the pr... Read more

You Had Me at Hola

Primas of Power (Series)

Alexis Daria Author
(2020)

English

National Bestseller"I could not get enough of Jasmine and Ashton! I adored Jasmine—her ambition, her confidence, her attacks of self-doubt, and especially her hilarious, snarky, and loving co... Read more

Ikenga

Nnedi Okorafor Author
(2020)

English

Nnedi Okorafor's acclaimed first novel for middle grade readers introduces a boy who can access super powers with the help of the magical Ikenga.Nnamdi's father was a good chief of police, perhaps ... Read more

The Death of Vivek Oji

Akwaeke Emezi Author
(2020)

English

A Good Morning America Buzz PickINSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"Electrifying." — O: The Oprah Magazine Named a Best Book of 2020 by The New York Times, The Washington Post, NPR, USA TO... Read more

Blood Countess

Lady Slayers (Series)

Lana Popovic Author
Jennifer Mudge Narrator
(2020)

English

A historical YA horror novel based on the infamous real-life inspiration for Countess Dracula In 17th century Hungary, Anna Darvulia has just begun working as a scullery maid for the young and glam... Read more

Raybearer

Raybearer (Series)

Jordan Ifueko Author
(2020)

English

Named one of the best books of the year by People Magazine, Buzzfeed, New York Public Library, Chicago Public Library, Kirkus Reviews, School Library Journal, Publishers Weekly, and more!"Dazzling.... Read more

Superman Smashes the Klan

Superman Smashes the Klan (2019) (Series)

Gene Luen Yang Author
Gurihiru Artist
(2020)

English

The year is 1946, and the Lee family has moved from Chinatown to Downtown Metropolis. While Dr. Lee is eager to begin his new position at the Metropolis Health Department, his two kids, Roberta and... Read more

The Subtweet

Vivek Shraya Author
(2020)

English

2021 Dublin Literary Award Finalist 2021 Lambda Literary Awards Finalist for Transgender Fiction 2020 Toronto Book Awards Finalist "The Subtweet is affecting, unnerving, empowering, and often tru... Read more

Illegal

Disappeared (Series)

Francisco X. Stork Author
(2020)

English

What does it mean to be illegal in the United States?Life in Mexico is a death sentence for Emiliano and his sister Sara.To escape the violent cartel that is after them, they flee across the border... Read more