Page 1 of 1

Titles: 24
















































Filters
















































Chain Gang All Stars

Nana Kwame Adjei-Brenyah Author
Shayna Small Narrator
(2023)

English

A NEW YORK TIMES TOP TEN BOOK OF THE YEAR • FINALIST FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARD IN FICTION • A READ WITH JENNA BOOK CLUB PICK • NATIONAL BESTSELLER • Two to... Read more

The Nanny

Lana Ferguson Author
Samantha Summers Narrator
(2023)

English

A woman discovers the father of the child she is nannying may be her biggest (Only)Fan in this steamy contemporary romance by Lana Ferguson.   Suddenly unemployed and on the brink of eviction,... Read more

Monstrilio

Gerardo Sámano Córdova Author
Victoria Villarreal Narrator
(2023)

English

A "genuinely scary" horror debut written in "prose so beautiful you won't want to rush" about a boy who transforms into a monster, a monster who tries to be a man, and the people who love him in ev... Read more

The Berry Pickers

Amanda Peters Author
(2023)

English

NATIONAL BESTSELLER2023 Barnes & Noble Discover Prize WinnerWinner of the Andrew Carnegie Medal for Excellence in Fiction A four-year-old Mi’kmaq girl goes missing from the blueberry fiel... Read more

She Started It

Sian Gilbert Author
(2023)

English

A hot, twisty summer debut thriller about a Caribbean bachelorette party that takes a sinister turn. It's Lord of the Flies meets And Then There Were None...but with Instagram and too much prosecco... Read more

She Is a Haunting

Trang Thanh Tran Author
Emi Ray Narrator
(2023)

English

Instant New York Times and Indie Bestseller! This house eats and is eaten . . . "A riveting debut from a remarkable new voice! Trang Thanh Tran weaves an impressive gothic mystery in which Jade's f... Read more

All the Fighting Parts

Hannah V. Sawyerr Author
(2023)

English

In the vein of Grown and The Poet X, Hannah V. Sawyerr's All the Fighting Parts is an award-winning, searing, and defiant young adult novel in verse about reclaiming agency after a sexual assault w... Read more

Pineapple Street

Jenny Jackson Author
Marin Ireland Narrator
(2023)

English

A New York Times bestseller | A Good Morning America Book Club PickChosen as a best book of the year by The New York Times | Time | NPR | USA Today | Elle | Harper’s Bazaar | Town & Count... Read more

The September House

Carissa Orlando Author
(2023)

English

“Why run from a haunted house when you can stay and ignore the ghosts? Just when you thought you'd seen everything a haunted house novel could do, The September House comes along and delivers... Read more

In Memoriam

Alice Winn Author
(2023)

English

GMA BUZZ PICK • INTERNATIONAL BEST SELLER AND AWARD WINNER • A haunting, virtuosic debut novel about two young men who fall in love during World War I •“Will live in your mind ... Read more

The Davenports

The Davenports (Series)

Krystal Marquis Author
Joniece Abbott-Pratt Narrator
(2023)

English

*Instant New York Times Bestseller*The Davenports delivers a totally escapist, swoon-worthy romance while offering a glimpse into a period of African American history often overlooked."The perfect ... Read more

Stash

Laura Cathcart Robbins Author
(2023)

English

"An emotionally absorbing and swiftly paced multisensory experience." —The New York Times Book Review Named a Best Memoir of 2023 by Elle In the vein of Somebody's Daughter, this wild, vivi... Read more

We Deserve Monuments

Jas Hammonds Author
Tamika Katon-Donegal Narrator
(2022)

English

What's more important: knowing the truth or keeping the peace? When her family moves to Bardell, Georgia, on the cusp of her senior year, Avery Anderson is uprooted from DC and thrust into the host... Read more

The Eternal Return of Clara Hart

Louise Finch Author
(2022)

English

You're caught in a time loop and there's only one way out. You have to call out your best friend. Spence hates Anthony's sexist jokes, but he never says anything. Anthony's his buddy, and Spence do... Read more

Maeve Fly

CJ Leede Author
(2023)

English

Winner of the Golden Poppy Octavia E. Butler Award! A Bram Stoker and Splatterpunk Award Nominee! One of Esquire's Best Horror Books of the Year!An Indie Next Pick!"This is gory and brutal and beau... Read more

My Roommate Is a Vampire

Jenna Levine Author
(2023)

English

A USA TODAY BESTSELLER!A September Indie Next PickOne of Amazon's Best Romances of SeptemberOne of Apple's Best Books of SeptemberTrue love is at stake in this charming, debut romantic comedy. Cass... Read more

All the Right Notes

Dominic Lim Author
Aaron J Albano Narrator
(2023)

English

In this hilarious and joyous rom com, sparks fly when a piano genius and a Hollywood heartthrob are thrown together for a charity performance of solos, heartfelt duets, and a big, showstopping fina... Read more

Battle of Ink and Ice

Darrell Hartman Author
Mack Sanderson Narrator
(2023)

English

New York Times Book Review’s "100 Notable Books of 2023""Absolutely gripping… a perfectly splendid read—I highly, highly recommend it” — Douglas Preston, author of the #1 N... Read more

Spare

Prince Harry, The Duke of Sussex Author
Prince Harry, The Duke of Sussex Narrator
(2023)

English

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Discover the global phenomenon that tells an unforgettable story of love, loss, and healing.“Compellingly artful . . . [a] blockbuster memoir.”&mdash... Read more

You, with a View

Jessica Joyce Author
(2023)

English

"Jessica Joyce is a new and forever fave!"—Ali HazelwoodA USA TODAY BESTSELLER!One of Amazon's Best Romances of JulyTwo high school enemies must reunite for a road trip inspired by their gran... Read more

Board to Death

Board Game Shop Mystery (Series)

CJ Connor Author
(2023)

English

In a trendy Salt Lake City, Utah, neighborhood, Ben Rosencrantz's board game shop has become a community hotspot for players of all ages—and for killer collectors. Back in his hometown of Sug... Read more

Fly with Me

Andie Burke Author
(2023)

English

"A modern, tongue-in-cheek view...Fly with Me makes you laugh right before it makes you cry." - The New York TimesA one-way ticket to love or a bumpy ride ahead?Flying-phobic ER nurse Olive Murphy ... Read more

Calamity

Uncharted Hearts (Series)

Constance Fay Author
Paige Reisenfeld Narrator
(2023)

English

Winter's Orbit meets Ilona Andrews in this sexy enemies-to-lovers romance. "Constance Fay...wildly combines heart-stirring romance with a high-stakes adventure in a wonderfully deep space odyssey. ... Read more

The Fall That Saved Us

Tamara Jerée Author
(2023)

English

Cassiel has given up the family tradition of demon hunting, leaving behind her sacred angelic duty and fated sword. What she can't leave behind are the scars. To cope, she spends her days immersed ... Read more