Anne of Ingleside

ebook Anne of Green Gables

By Lucy Maud Montgomery

cover image of Anne of Ingleside

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


Anne of Ingleside continues the tales of Anne, her husband, Doctor Gilbert Blythe, and her family. The couple now lives in Ingleside with their six children and the occasional challenging guest such as Aunt Mary Maria. The heartwarming and amusing sketches in this book show how there is never a dull moment for Anne and her family, and how the beloved red-headed heroine has grown into her own as a woman and mother. The series, in order, is:

  • Anne of Green Gables
  • Anne of Avonlea
  • Anne of the Island
  • Anne of Windy Poplars
  • Anne's House of Dreams
  • Anne of Ingleside
  • Rainbow Valley
  • Rilla of Ingleside
  • Anne of Ingleside