Brown Sisters Book Set

ebook Act Your Age Eve Brown / Get a Life Chloe Brown / Take a Hint Dani Brown · The Brown Sisters

By Talia Hibbert

cover image of Brown Sisters Book Set

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


"A brilliant writer." — New York Times Book Review

The bestselling and beloved Brown Sisters series, from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Talia Hibbert, now in a single volume!

This bundle includes the following novels:

GET A LIFE, CHLOE BROWN: Tired of being boring, chronically ill computer geek Chloe Brown asks her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things. As they check items off her "Get a Life" list, Chloe starts to wonder what really lies beneath Red Morgan's rough, tattooed exterior...

TAKE A HINT, DANI BROWN: After a video of Dani Brown and her grumpy coworker Zafir Ansari goes viral, she agrees to fake date him in public and stay friends-with-benefits behind the scenes. Only, Zaf is secretly a hopeless romantic, and he's determined to show relationship-averse Dani everything she's missing.

ACT YOUR AGE, EVE BROWN: In order to prove she's not just the hot mess of her family, Eve Brown takes a job as a chef at Jacob Wayne's quaint B&B. But her sunny, chaotic energy turns his carefully controlled life upside down and has him falling hard—literally.

Brown Sisters Book Set