The Charleston Trilogy

audiobook (Unabridged) Charleston Trilogy

By Sherryl Woods

cover image of The Charleston Trilogy
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

From the author of the Sweet Magnolias and Chesapeake Shores series, this bundle includes all three books in the Charleston Trilogy. Book One, The Backup Plan: Dinah is ready to settle down with the sweet guy she left behind, but when his black-sheep brother interferes with her plans, she discovers that her heart has its own ideas. Book Two, Flirting with Disaster: When Southern belle Maggie and project foreman Josh cross paths, can they look past the major differences in their upbringing and let love into their hearts? Book Three, Waking Up in Charleston: When pastor Caleb sets out to win widow Amanda's heart by mending things between her and her father, a secret of his might just ruin everything for him.
The Charleston Trilogy