We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Further Chronicles of Avonlea

Further Chronicles of Avonlea

Anne of Green Gables: Avonlea Series, Book 2 · Anne of Green Gables: Avonlea

by L. M. Montgomery


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Travel to the tranquil seaside village of Avonlea in this charming collection of tales from acclaimed author L. M. Montgomery. From lighthearted stories about pampered pets and love triangles to more serious accounts of tragic loss, this varied volume is sure to please readers who fell in love with Chronicles of Avonlea or Montgomery's masterpiece, Anne of Green Gables.

Publication Details

Duke Classics
Publication Date:
Anne of Green Gables: Avonlea


  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe PDF eBook 1.2 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 343.3 KB
  • Open PDF eBook 1.2 MB
  • Open EPUB eBook 339.7 KB
Further Chronicles of Avonlea
Copy and paste the code into your website.