Beyond the Night with Bonus Material

ebook Envy Chronicles, Book 1 · Envy Chronicles

By Joss Ware

cover image of Beyond the Night with Bonus Material

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


For a limited time and a special price, download the first installment in Joss Ware's hot paranormal romance series, the Envy Chronicles, about five men who survived the apocalypse with strange abilities and become humankind's last hope and receive deleted scenes and an excerpt from the next installment, Night Forbidden, available wherever books are sold 7/31.

Fifty years ago, the world came to an end.

Everything Elliott Drake has loved and known are gone, except the band of men who have become like brothers. Together they vow to discovered what has gone on while they slept an unnatural sleep for the last fifty years...

Jade, an auburn-hair beauty, has a mission of her own, and it does not include her attraction to Elliott. Why does he and his friends not know what has gone on in these past 50 years? Who are they? And why does Elliott's touch affect her so? But with her own secrets, does she dare to trust this man she is falling in love with?

Beyond the Night with Bonus Material