A Heart's Landing Series Bundle, Books 1-3

audiobook (Unabridged) Heart's Landing from Hallmark Publishing

By Leigh Duncan

cover image of A Heart's Landing Series Bundle, Books 1-3
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

This bundle includes the first three books in the Heart's Landing series. In the first book of the series, A Simple Wedding, Jenny is planning a wedding for her cousin, who also happens to be both her boss and a famous movie star, so she pretends to be the one getting married. When she starts visiting a local bakery every afternoon, the owner, Nick, has to keep reminding himself that she's already spoken for. In the second book, A Cottage Wedding, Tara Stewart's boss at Weddings Today magazine sends her to Heart's Landing to debunk its romantic legends. The locals convince Jason Heart, the handsome descendant of the town's founder, to show Tara around the town. Can he persuade her to believe in romance? In the third book, A Waterfront Wedding, Evelyn wants to prove she's a good manager of the Captain's Cottage—a favorite place for weddings. Meanwhile, Ryan has invested his life savings to remodel the town's old boatworks into a brand-new wedding venue. When a local couple wins the Wedding in a Week contest, Evelyn and Ryan become rivals to host the wedding of the year.
A Heart's Landing Series Bundle, Books 1-3