Small Town, Big Love

ebook Volume 3 · Reading Order Bundle

By Shirley Penick

cover image of Small Town, Big Love

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


Previously published stories. No new content.

This is a collection of stories, gathered together in the author's suggested reading order. This volume contains the following:

Conflict of Interest - Lake Chelan book 7 - A vacation fling romance

Another Chance for Love - Lake Chelan book 8 - A later in life second chance romance

The Lawman - Saddles and Secrets book 1 - A later in life second chance romance

The Watcher - Saddles and Secrets book 2 - A second chance romance

The Rescuer - Saddles and Secrets book 3 - A sexy protector romance

The Vacation - Saddles and Secrets short story book 4 - A second chance romance

Frames - Lake Chelan book 9 - An opposites attract, enemies to lovers romance

The Fire Chief's Surprise - Lake Chelan short story book 12 - A second epilogue story

This bundle series is great for readers new to Shirley's work or for those who wish to read in chronological order.

Small Town, Big Love