Atacama

ebook Matthew Bishop, #3 · Matthew Bishop

By Burt Clinchandhill

cover image of Atacama

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyDevices.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

A billion-year-old mystery resurfaces.

  • WINNER: Pinnacle Book Achievement Award, Fall 2022 – Best Historical Adventure
  • Walker Monroe, Yale professor, librarian, and expert in ancient languages, gets an unexpected visit from two U.S. Geological Service members. They show him a piece of unknown metal engraved with a mysterious, coded text, and seek his help in translating it.

    He calls in the help of his friends and colleagues, Matthew Bishop and Jennifer Porter, but unable to crack the code, they start the search for the origin of the strange piece of metal.

    They take a perilous journey across four continents, unraveling a dangerous puzzle, all while followed closely by other interested parties. Piece by piece, they get nearer to a truth that will shake the foundation of everything they thought to be true about our world's history.

    EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS the third book in the "Matthew Bishop" series of historical conspiracy mysteries, ideal for fans of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton. [DRM-Free]

    Atacama