Pretty Little Liars Wicked 4-Book Collection, Books 5-8

ebook Pretty Little Liars

By Sara Shepard

cover image of Pretty Little Liars Wicked 4-Book Collection, Books 5-8

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


Get all the drama in this special Pretty Little Liars collection, which includes the complete text of books five through eight in the #1 New York Times bestselling series as well as an excerpt from the ninth book, Twisted, and an excerpt from Sara Shepard's killer series, The Lying Game.

Includes complete text of:

  • Pretty Little Liars: Wicked

  • Pretty Little Liars: Killer

  • Pretty Little Liars: Heartless

  • Pretty Little Liars: Wanted

Rosewood's pretty little liars thought they were rid of "A," the stalker who terrorized them for months, and that they were free to return to their pretty little lives. But there's a new A in town, and this A refuses to let Hanna, Emily, Spencer, and Aria forget about Rosewood's deadliest secret: the murder of their best friend Alison DiLaurentis. As the girls dig deeper, the lies get darker. And if they're not careful, A will bury them alive.

Uncover all the dirt in this special ebook bundle featuring the liars' most dangerous scandals.

Pretty Little Liars Wicked 4-Book Collection, Books 5-8