audiobook (Unabridged) The Complete Series: A Post-Apocalyptic Box Set · The Defiance

By Devon C. Ford

cover image of Defiance
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Get the Defiance Boxset, featuring all three books in the bestselling series by bestseller Devon C. Ford. Generations after the world was reduced to ruins by war, the remaining pockets of humanity are ruled over with an iron fist. The streets are patrolled around the clock, curfews are enforced and executions occur for minor offences. That ruling power, totalitarian and cruel, doesn't go unchecked. Born, raised, and trained in secret, Eve is forged into the perfect soldier. The time comes for her, and the others like her-the members of Project Genesis-to take the fight to their oppressors. But the Party have their own clandestine projects lying in wait.