cover image of Mrs. Jeffries Rocks the Boat

Mrs. Jeffries Rocks the Boat

Mrs. Jeffries Series, Book 14 · Mrs. Jeffries

by Emily Brightwell


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today


Meet the inspector and Mrs. Jeffries—in a delightful mystery series set in Victorian England—and featuring the most charming characters ever to crack a case.
Mirabelle Daws travelled all the way from Australia to Sheridan Square to visit her sister - only to die in the middle of a locked garden. All the residents of Sheridan Square have a key to the garden - but no-one seemed to know that Mirabelle was planning to arrive. So the question facing Mrs. Jeffries is: who wanted to make sure that Mirabelle's visit was very, very short-lived?

Publication Details

Penguin Publishing Group
Publication Date:
Mrs. Jeffries


  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 293 KB
Mrs. Jeffries Rocks the Boat
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free