The Scandal Sheet Series, Collection 1

audiobook (Unabridged)

By Jess Michaels

cover image of The Scandal Sheet Series, Collection 1
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


The first three books in the Scandal Sheet Series!

The Return of Lady Jane

After a surprisingly passionate wedding day and a shocking betrayal, Viscount Colin Wharton and Viscountess Jane Wharton have a marriage in deep jeopardy. But when she comes back to London, they're offered a chance to start anew.

Stealing the Duke

Marianne's discovery that her father, the Earl of Martingale had been stealing from his peers, she tried desperately to make it right and landed herself in scandal. But when she tries to return just one more thing, this time to Alexander Wittingham, the Duke of Avondale, he offers her a term of repayment that depends on passion.

Lady No Says Yes

Stunning heiress Sophie is known as Lady No because she refuses the advances of every suitor. Just as her aunt challenges her to try to say yes during one Season, she finds herself in an unexpected friendship with Mr. Rowan Sinclair. But will she forgive him when she determines just what his motives are?

The Scandal Sheet Series, Collection 1