Meet Libby. Learn more here
Cover Image

Lavender Vows

Medieval Herb Garden Series, Book 1 · Medieval Herb Garden

by Colleen Gleason

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

A short novel in NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Colleen Gleason's lush, romantic Medieval Herb Garden Romance Series. A compelling, sweet romance... A story of passion and love in Medieval England.

Gruff, brooding Lord Bernard of Derkland needs to find a wife, if for no other reason than to satisfy his father and his incessant badgering. He has no interest in marrying, but when he meets the beautiful and gentle Joanna of Swerthmore, he immediately knows she is the one. The only problem is: she's already wed...to a monster.

The Medieval Herb Garden Series does not have to be read in order. However, for those who want to read it in chronological order, the stories go as follows:

  • LAVENDER VOWS
  • A WHISPER OF ROSEMARY
  • SANCTUARY OF ROSES
  • A LILY ON THE HEATH

    Readers who like Roberta Gellis, Catherine Coulter, Tina St. John, and Paula Quinn will enjoy this book of romance about ladies, lords, knights and castles.

  • Publication Details

    Publisher:
    Avid Press
    Publication Date:
    2012
    Series:
    Medieval Herb Garden

    Format

    Lavender Vows
    Copy and paste the code into your website.