cover image of Ready for Romance

Ready for Romance

MIRA

by Debbie Macomber

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. At the age of fourteen, Jessica Kellerman was wildly infatuated with Evan Dryden. But that was just a teenage crush and now, almost ten years later, she's in love-truly in love-with his older brother, Damian. But everyone, including Damian, believes she's carrying a torch for Evan!

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:
MIRA
Publication Date:
2011
Series:
MIRA

Format

  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 175 KB

Debbie Macomber (Author)

Debbie Macomber is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and a leading voice in women's fiction worldwide. Her work has appeared on every major bestseller list, with more than 170 million copies in print, and she is a multiple award winner. The H...

More about Debbie Macomber
Ready for Romance
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free