Isaiah, Jeremiah and Lamentations

audiobook (Unabridged) The Holy Bible: King James Version

By King James Version

cover image of Isaiah, Jeremiah and Lamentations
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


The Book of the Prophet Isaiah is the first book of the four major prophets. Isaiah lived in Judah during the reign of Hezekiah. Eerdman's Handbook states, "There is nothing to equal his tremendous vision of God and the glory in store for God's people until we reach John's Book of Revelation, at the end of the New Testament."

The Book of the Prophet Jeremiah is the second book of the four major prophets. Jeremiah lived during the fall of Judah to the Babylonians. To no avail, he warned of the coming disaster and the need to return to God.

Isaiah, Jeremiah and Lamentations