The Darkdeep Series

ebook A 3-Book Bundle · The Darkdeep

By Ally Condie

cover image of The Darkdeep Series

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Discover a thrilling, darkly suspenseful middle grade series by New York Times bestselling authors Ally Condie and Brendan Reichs in this three-book digital bundle!
Everyone in Timbers knows Still Cove is off-limits, with its creepy Beast sightings and equally terrifying legends. But when a bullying incident sends twelve-year-old Nico Holland over a cliff and into Still Cove's icy waters, friends Tyler and Emma—and even Opal Walsh, who usually runs with the popular kids—rush to his rescue . . . and discover a mysterious island hiding in the murky, swirling mists below.
Though the island appears uninhabited, the kids can't shake a feeling that something about it is definitely not right. Their suspicions grow when they stumble upon an abandoned houseboat filled with all sorts of curiosities, and in its lowest depths churns a dark, deep secret.
As the group delves deeper into this mysterious new clubhouse, they discover shocking secrets about their houseboat hangout, the Rift, and the Darkdeep itself, and their lives begin to intertwine in weird and dangerous ways. For something ancient has awakened . . . Now, the friends must fight to protect their secrets, defeat new enemies, and save Timbers and all that they love, putting their friendships to the test as never before. Do they have what it takes to face the shadowy secrets lurking within their own hearts?
This e-book bundle includes the entire series: The Darkdeep, The Beast, and The Torchbearers.
The Darkdeep Series