Pretty Little Liars 4-Book Collection

ebook Pretty Little Liars, Flawless, Perfect, and Unbelievable · Pretty Little Liars

By Sara Shepard

cover image of Pretty Little Liars 4-Book Collection

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


Don't miss a single scandal with this special Pretty Little Liars collection, which includes the complete text of the first four books in the bestselling series as well as an excerpt from the fifth book in the series, Wicked, and excerpts from Sara Shepard's new series, The Lying Game.

Includes complete text of:

  • Pretty Little Liars

  • Pretty Little Liars: Flawless

  • Pretty Little Liars: Perfect

  • Pretty Little Liars: Unbelievable

In the exclusive town of Rosewood, Pennsylvania, where the sweetest smiles hide the darkest pasts, four pretty little liars—Spencer, Aria, Hanna, and Emily—have been very bad girls. They've managed to keep their biggest secrets hidden for years . . . until now. Someone named “A” is stalking the girls—and knows everything.

Unravel the Pretty Little Liars' wildest mysteries in this special bundle. But remember, nothing is as it seems in Rosewood....

Pretty Little Liars 4-Book Collection