Shattered Hearts Series

ebook Box Set 2: Includes: Bring Me Home, Abandon, Chasing Abby, and Ripped · Shattered Hearts Series

By Cassia Leo

cover image of Shattered Hearts Series

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


Two rings.

Two persistent men.

One impossible choice.

The breath-taking continuation of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling series.

When Claire encouraged Chris to leave town to pursue his dreams, she didn't realize it would be the biggest mistake of her life.

Now, Claire and Chris are fighting for the family they lost, and Claire and Adam are just... fighting.

With Adam back from Hawaii, and their relationship still on pause, his charmingly awful jokes take on a hard edge. Claire's indecisiveness seems to be testing his patience.

But Chris seems more willing and determined than ever to make Claire's dreams come true—the same way she did for him when she let him go.

With Adam's former girlfriend in the picture, Claire finds herself torn between the fresh start Adam has offered her and the family she'll always share with Chris.

This boxed set includes four novels from the New York Times bestselling series. The Shattered Hearts series is a steamy and tender second-chance romance.

- Bring Me Home (389 pages)

- Chasing Abby (372 pages)

- Abandon (258 pages)

- Ripped (232 pages)

Shattered Hearts Series