Shattered Hearts Series

ebook Box Set 1: Includes: Forever Ours, Relentless, and Pieces of You · Shattered Hearts

By Cassia Leo

cover image of Shattered Hearts Series

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


Their love was unbreakable, until his stardom tore them apart.

Now he's back, and her shocking secret threatens their second chance.

Fifteen-year-old Claire, a troubled foster child, unexpectedly finds solace and love with her foster brother, Chris, and his caring mother. Their bond becomes her lifeline until a life-changing opportunity for Chris puts Claire in a difficult position.

Following Chris and Claire's devastating breakup, her world is further upended when her neighbor, surfer Adam, unwittingly stumbles upon her deepest mystery.

A bet ensues, and as Claire tries to protect her secret, she's confronted with Adam's revelations and the unexpected return of her ex, Chris, whose heart remains shattered by their breakup.

Claire must face tough decisions, navigating love, trust, and the consequences of her choices.

This boxed set includes three novels from the New York Times bestselling series. The Shattered Hearts Series is a steamy and tender rock star romance.

- Forever Ours (197 pages)

- Relentless (262 pages)

- Pieces of You (372 pages)

Shattered Hearts Series