Hostile Intent

ebook Danger Never Sleeps Series, Book 4 · Danger Never Sleeps

By Lynette Eason

cover image of Hostile Intent

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

FBI Special Agent Caden Denning is part of the task force assigned to catch a serial killer targeting military families—only he needs Ava Jackson's help to do so. When the killer turns his sights on Ava, the investigation turns into a fight to survive.
Hostile Intent