Alpha Girls Boxed Set

ebook Books 7-9 · Alpha Girl

By Aileen Erin

cover image of Alpha Girls Boxed Set

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

"These books go by so very quickly, with the pacing making me think I just started reading. I could gobble up a dozen of these novels!"Carrie Reads A Lot
The Alpha Girl series by USA Today bestselling author Aileen Erin has taken readers on a wild ride as Tessa McCaide has become a werewolf, battled vampires and witches, and fallen in love. Now, read Books 7-9, completing the series with Tessa and Cosette's biggest adventures in a convenient anthology.
When she's magically attacked and nearly dies, Tessa can't ignore the signs. Something big is coming, and it's up to Tessa and her friends to save the supernatural world one more time.
"This book sent shivers down my arms in many moments and had me laughing so hard it hurt at others."-!"Eve, Functioning Insanity
A werewolf and a lunar fey princess could never stand together as equals, but Chris and Cosette have already fallen hard. Their love demands sacrifice, and both will pay a devastating price.
"The secrets and plot twists had my mind going crazy at the end. I was blown away with everything that happened in the last few chapters."Lenni, Lenniland blog
The series comes to its epic conclusion as Tessa sacrifices herself, disappearing when she saves her brother's life. When Dastien finally reunites with his mate, there's no recognition in her eyes. No magic in her touch. No wolf beneath the surface. Everything that made Tessa who she was...has been erased.
"This is simply the perfect epic way to wrap up the series that I love with everything in me."Book Echo

Wondering if you missed any books in the now complete Alpha Girls series?
Book 1: Becoming Alpha
Book 2: Avoiding Alpha
Book 3: Alpha Divided
Book 4: Bruja
Book 5: Alpha Unleashed
Book 6: Shattered Pack
Book 7: Being Alpha
Book 8: Lunar Court
Book 9: Alpha Erased
Get ready for Off Planet, the biggest and boldest adventure yet from the mind of Aileen Erin. It's perfect for fans of Claudia Gray's Defy the Stars and Maura Milan's Ignite the Stars!

Available to buy

Amazon logo
Alpha Girls Boxed Set