Fallen Angel

audiobook (Unabridged) Detective Gaby Darin Series, Book 3 · Detective Gaby Darin

By Jenny O'Brien

cover image of Fallen Angel
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
'Wow, wow, wow!!' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Gripping, original, with a great storyline.' B A Paris, bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors and The Dilemma She looked like she'd drifted off to sleep, curled up in her white dress, blonde hair floating in the breeze. They called it the Angel Murder. Eighteen-year-old Angelica Brock is found dead at a local beauty spot, dressed in a pure white nightgown, her white-blonde hair arranged around her. For years her death is a mystery, her killer the one who got away for a whole generation of police. For DS Gaby Darin, it's not just any cold case – the victim is intimately linked to someone close to her, and emotions are high. But just as the team finds a breakthrough clue on Angelica's nightdress, another case crashes into the station. Could they be linked? After all this time, can Gaby finally discover what really happened to Angelica? This gripping and emotional thriller will have you flying through the pages and on the edge of your seat. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, LJ Ross and D. S. Butler. Readers LOVE Fallen Angel! 'Gripping, emotional and full of twists and turns, this pacy thriller is fraught with tension – and we just loved it!' Woman's Weekly 'I was hooked from the first page... Blew me away. A fantastic five-star read.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Excellent... The ending was perfect. It was a book which grabbed your attention on page one and refused to let go. I loved it.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Gripping right through... I just couldn't leave this book, reading chapter after chapter... Another fantastic read.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Gripped me with lots of twists and turns... Five stars for definite.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Completely absorbs you... This is a series that I like and enjoy more and more.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Definitely a 5-star read.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars
Fallen Angel