We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Six's Legacy

Six's Legacy

Lorien Legacies: The Lost Files Series, Book 1 · Lorien Legacies: The Lost Files

by Pittacus Lore


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Number Six—when John meets her in I Am Number Four she's strong, powerful, and ready to fight. But who is she? Where has she been living? How has she been training? When did she develop her legacies? And how does she know so much about the Mogadorians?

In I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Six's Legacy, discover the story behind Six. Before Paradise, Ohio, before John Smith, Six was traveling through West Texas with her Cêpan, Katarina. What happened there would change Six forever...

Publication Details

HarperCollins e-books
Publication Date:
Lorien Legacies: The Lost Files


  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 873.9 KB

Pittacus Lore (Author)

Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling Elder. He has been on Earth preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown.

More about Pittacus Lore
Six's Legacy
Copy and paste the code into your website.