cover image of Pride

Pride

M&B

by Penny Jordan

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Subjects

Dark family secrets A missing heir The scandal is about to break... Even the most powerful are touched by tragedy. Reeling from the death of their wastrel, playboy half-brother, the Leopardi family must find his illegitimate child. Rocco believes that Julie Simmonds is merely a gold-digger until he sees how truly she cares for his tiny nephew. But then it's proved that the child is not the missing heir... Alessandro doesn't employ women. So when he finds Leonora piloting his private jet, he's furious. And soon she's distracting him from his duty to find the missing Leopardi. When Falcon finally tracks down his late half-brother's child, he's appalled by the circumstances of his conception. Falcon will do anything to protect Annie, his nephew's mother. Even marry her... For fans of Danielle Steel and Barbara Taylor Bradford

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:
Mills & Boon
Publication Date:
2011
Series:
M&B

Format

  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 2.5 MB

Penny Jordan (Author)

After reading a serialized Mills & Boon book in a magazine, Penny Jordan quickly became an avid fan! Her goal, when writing romance fiction, is to provide readers with an enjoyment and involvement similar to that she experienced from her early rea...

More about Penny Jordan
Pride
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free