The Aqua Saga Omnibus

ebook The Aqua Saga

By L.L Hunter

cover image of The Aqua Saga Omnibus

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


The year is 2042 and the world has been consumed by water.
Those who survived the great floods of 2012 clung to the debris of the Old World from which they rebuilt their lives.

Join Pym and Rush as they navigate the new submerged world of Aqua, in the Aqua Saga Omnibus.

This exclusive collection includes all four books in L.L. Hunter's dystopian series, the Aqua Saga:

The Aqua Secret
The Aqua Lie
The Aqua Promise
The Aqua Truth

The Aqua Saga Omnibus