The Ghost Series Box Set

ebook CIA Ghost

By Mike Ryan

cover image of The Ghost Series Box Set

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


From USA Today Bestselling Author Mike Ryan...

Alex Parker is one of the most successful, and lethal, "Ghost" agents the CIA has. She has over one hundred confirmed kills to her credit. She is the go-to agent on the most dangerous, and the most important, assignments. She is also ready for it to end. Follow along in her journey as she hunts down her former partner, finds the love of her life, and comes back for one final assignment.
This box set contains all four books in The Ghost Series including:
Rogue Ghost
Ghost Pursuit
Ghost Fall
Ghost Revival

Available to buy

Amazon logo
The Ghost Series Box Set