The Guest List

audiobook (Unabridged)

By Lucy Foley

cover image of The Guest List
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyApponDevice.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
The brand new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Hunting Party. Another murder. Another mystery. It starts with a party. On a remote island, guests gather for the wedding of the year – the marriage of Jules Keegan and Will Slater. Old friends. Past grudges. Happy families. Hidden jealousies. Thirteen guests. One body. The wedding cake has barely been cut when one of the guests is found dead. And as a storm unleashes its fury on the island, everyone is trapped. All have a secret. All have a motive. It'll end in murder. Praise for the author: "A ripping, riveting murder mystery ? wily as Agatha Christie, charged with real menace, real depth. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware" A. J. FINN "Unputdownable" JOHN BOYNE "Very gripping and so good on the awfulness of some long-history friendships" SOPHIE HANNAH "Proves that the traditional country-house murder formula can still work brilliantly... Foley is superb" THE TIMES "A great update on the classic country house murder mystery and Lucy Foley brilliantly builds the tension" GOOD HOUSEKEEPING "My favourite kind of whodunnit, kept me guessing wrongly all the way through, and reminiscent of Agatha Christie at her best – with an extra dose of acid" ALEX MICHaeLIDES "A compelling locked room mystery . . . elegantly drawn . . . clever, twisty and sleek, it has "hit" written all over it" DAILY MAIL "One of my favourite reads so far this year – beautifully written and full of chills" CARA HUNTER "Secret upon secret and a healthy dose of deceit. You won't look at your old friends in the same way when you read this book" C.L. TAYLOR "Chilling. You won't sleep" ADELE PARKS "Foley builds the tension cleverly and creepily, underlining the point that old friends aren't always the best" OBSERVER "Chilling and gripping. Don't read this alone at night" ELLE
The Guest List