One Two Three

audiobook A Novel

By Laurie Frankel

cover image of One Two Three
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

For fans of Anne Tyler, Richard Russo, Barbara Kingsolver, and Emma Straub, One Two Three is Laurie Frankel's specialty: a timely, topical novel about love and family that will make you laugh and cry...and laugh again.
How do you let go of the past when the past won't let go of you?
Everyone knows everyone in the tiny town of Bourne. But the Mitchell sisters are especially beloved, and not just because they're teenage triplets. Mirabel is the smartest person anyone has ever met, and no one is fooled by her wheelchair or her Voice app into thinking otherwise. Monday is the town's purveyor of books now that the library's closed—tell her the book you think you want, and she'll pull the one you actually do from the microwave or her underwear drawer. Mab's job is hardest of all: get good grades, get into college, get out of Bourne.
For a few weeks seventeen years ago, Bourne was national news when its water turned green and was declared unfit for use, but it was too late for its residents. And just when it seems life might go on the same forever, the first moving truck anyone's seen in years pulls up. Then a new student enrolls at Bourne Memorial High. He's smart and handsome and exciting—and the Mitchell family's sworn enemy. And soon, in a town where nothing ever changes, suddenly everything does.
A Macmillan Audio production from St. Martin's Press

One Two Three
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free