Essential Novelists--A. E. W. Mason

ebook courage and cowardice in wartime · Essential Novelists

By A. E. W. Mason

cover image of Essential Novelists--A. E. W. Mason

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Welcome to the Essential Novelists book series, were we present to you the best works of remarkable authors. For this book, the literary critic August Nemo has chosen the two most important and meaningful novels of A. E. W. Mason wich are The Prisoner in the Opal and The Four Feathers. A. E. W. Mason is best remembered for his 1902 novel of courage and cowardice in wartime, The Four Feathers and is also known as the creator of Inspector Hanaud, a French detective who was an early template for Agatha Christie's famous Hercule Poirot. Novels selected for this book: - The Prisoner in the Opal. - The Four Feathers.This is one of many books in the series Essential Novelists. If you liked this book, look for the other titles in the series, we are sure you will like some of the authors.
Essential Novelists--A. E. W. Mason