Katie's Cornish Kitchen

audiobook (Unabridged)

By Rosie Chambers

cover image of Katie's Cornish Kitchen
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
Kindness, community and cake are all on the menu at Katie's Cornish Kitchen A lovely heartwarming summery read to escape with' – Netgalley reviewer 5 stars After the heartbreak of being jilted by her fiancé, Katie Campbell has been mending her broken heart in Bali. She has local restaurant owner and new friend Agatha to thank for providing a listening ear in her moment of need. When Katie confides she's worried about going back to what's left of her life in London, Agatha has just the opportunity for Katie – to manage her old café in the beautiful, picturesque village of Perrinby in Cornwall. Although reopening the café and making it profitable won't be easy, Katie is determined to make the most of her fresh start. She quickly makes new friends in florist Jay, waitress Talia and handsome neighbour Oscar, and focuses on making the café a welcoming place for the community – from hosting floristry workshops to pizza-making nights and even the local knit-and-natter group. But, with the café under threat from the local property developers circulating just as she's starting to grow closer to Oscar and finally feeling at home, can Katie find the recipe to make her Cornish Kitchen a success? Escape to Cornwall in this heartwarming romance – perfect for fans of Julie Caplin, Phillipa Ashley and Debbie Johnson Readers LOVE Rosie Chambers 'A good bit of escapism fiction' NetGalley reviewer 'Fabulous, feel good, fun and romantic' NetGalley reviewer 'LOVE LOVED LOVED! Feel good and romantic' NetGalley reviewer 'I was hooked and couldn't put it down' NetGalley reviewer
Katie's Cornish Kitchen