cover image of 74 Seaside Avenue

74 Seaside Avenue

Cedar Cove Series, Book 7 · Cedar Cove

by Debbie Macomber

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Dear Reader, I'm living a life I couldn't even have dreamed of a few years ago. I'm married to Bobby Polgar now (you know, the famous chess champion who just happens to be the man I love! ). And we've got this beautiful house with a view of Puget Sound. But lately something's been worrying Bobby. When I asked, he said he was "protecting his queen"—and I got the oddest feeling he wasn't talking about chess but about me. He wouldn't say anything else. Do you remember Get Nailed, the beauty salon in Cedar Cove? I still work there. I'll tell you about my friend Rachel, who's got two men interested in her (count 'em, two). And I'll let you in on what I've heard about Linnette McAfee, who left town when her love life fell apart. (That kind of trouble I know all about. ) Come in soon for a manicure and a chat, okay? Teri (Miller) Polgar The Cedar Cove series is now a hit Channel 5 TV series, appearing on UK screens on CHANNEL 5USA

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:
MIRA
Publication Date:
2011
Series:
Cedar Cove

Format

  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 2.9 MB

Debbie Macomber (Author)

Debbie Macomber is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and a leading voice in women's fiction worldwide. Her work has appeared on every major bestseller list, with more than 170 million copies in print, and she is a multiple award winner. The H...

More about Debbie Macomber
74 Seaside Avenue
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free