A Surprise Christmas Wedding

ebook

By Phillipa Ashley

cover image of A Surprise Christmas Wedding

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyDevices.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
Curl up with the new festive romance from the Top 10 bestselling author of A Perfect Cornish Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Trisha Ashley. 'Sparkling and festive, as satisfying as figgy pudding and clotted cream – loved it!' Milly Johnson It's been a year since Lottie's fiancé walked out, leaving her heartbroken. But things start to look up when she lands her dream job at a beautiful Lake District estate, with a handsome groundskeeper for a neighbour. So when Lottie is asked to organise a last minute Christmas wedding at Firholme, she can't wait to get started. Until she meets the couple, and discovers that Connor, the man who broke her heart, is the groom-to-be. As snow falls on the hills, can Lottie put aside her past to organise the perfect winter wedding? And will there be any festive magic left to bring Lottie the perfect Christmas she deserves? Curl up with this gorgeous story about love and second chances, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Milly Johnson. Praise for Phillipa Ashley's books: 'Sparkling and festive, as satisfying as figgy pudding and clotted cream – loved it!' Milly Johnson 'Sheer joy!' Katie Fforde 'Full of genuine warmth and quirky characters' Woman's Own 'Serious festive escapism . . . like a big warm hug' Popsugar 'A page-turner of a festive read' My Weekly
A Surprise Christmas Wedding