Cinders & Sparks 3-book Story Collection

ebook Magic at Midnight, Fairies in the Forest, Goblins and Gold · Cinders & Sparks

By Lindsey Kelk

cover image of Cinders & Sparks 3-book Story Collection

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

This collection includes three Cinders & Sparks adventures. CINDERS AND SPARKS: MAGIC AT MIDNIGHTCinders lives a boring life with her selfish stepsisters and mean stepmother. So when her wishes start magically coming true it's a surprise to say the least. Then Cinders meets her fairy godmother: she's magic, she can fly, and she's called... Brian. CINDERS AND SPARKS: FAIRIES IN THE FORESTCinders and her talking dog Sparks are on the run, in the Deep Dark Forest, after Cinders performed magic at the castle and made everyone think she was a witch. The hapless Hansel is on the run with them, but only because he ate some of an actual witch's gingerbread house and she got cross. If they can reach Fairyland, maybe they'll all be safe? CINDERS AND SPARKS: GOBLINS AND GOLDCinders, her talking-dog, Sparks, a horse called Mouse, and Hansel continue their quest to find Fairyland. But even the bravest questers get hungry, and when the quartet stop at a market for lunch, calamity and chaos ensue!
Cinders & Sparks 3-book Story Collection