Meet Libby. Learn more here
We want your feedback!
Click here
Cover Image

Mills & Boon Christmas Trio Bundle #2

Mills & Boon eBook Bundles

by Debbie Macomber Author · Annie Burrows Author

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Subjects

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Don't miss this fantastic Christmas collection - the books will be a perfect present for your loved ones, or why not treat yourself!

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:
Mills & Boon
Publication Date:
2010
Series:
Mills & Boon eBook Bundles

Format

  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 3 MB

Susanne James (Author)

Susanne James has enjoyed creative writing since childhood, completing her first – and sadly unpublished – novel by the age of twelve. She has three grown-up children who are her pride and joy, and who all live happily in Oxfordshire with their fa...

More about Susanne James

Betty Neels (Author)

Romance readers around the world were sad to note the passing of Betty Neels in June 2001.Her career spanned thirty years, and she continued to write into her ninetieth year.To her millions of fans, Betty epitomized the romance writer.Betty's firs...

More about Betty Neels

Annie Burrows (Author)

Annie Burrows love of stories meant that when she was old enough to go to university, she chose English literature. She wasn't sure what she wanted to do beyond that, but one day, she began to wonder if all those daydreams that kept her mind occup...

More about Annie Burrows

Joanna Maitland (Author)

Joanna Maitland started writing for her two children when they were small, and progressed to writing adult fiction, mainly historical. She finds the research absorbing and has become a part-time history student at the local university. Her short s...

More about Joanna Maitland

Caroline Anderson (Author)

Caroline Anderson's been a nurse, a secretary, a teacher, and has run her own business. Now she's settled on writing. 'I was looking for that elusive something and finally realised it was variety - now I have it in abundance. Every book brings new...

More about Caroline Anderson

Debbie Macomber (Author)

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories ...

More about Debbie Macomber

Creators

Author :
Susanne James
Author :
Betty Neels
Author :
Annie Burrows
Author :
Joanna Maitland
Author :
Caroline Anderson
Author :
Debbie Macomber
Mills & Boon Christmas Trio Bundle #2
Copy and paste the code into your website.