Rys Rising Complete Series Fantasy Box Set

ebook Rys Rising, Book 5 · Rys Rising

By Tracy Falbe

cover image of Rys Rising Complete Series Fantasy Box Set

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


The Rys Rising Complete Series Fantasy Box Set brings together all four books of a stunning epic fantasy of lust, love, dark magic, and revenge. Readers will witness a tragic clash of civilizations driven by fanatical hatred.

Each novel weaves together tales from both sides of the conflict across four years. Men and women struggle to survive in a world ruled by two magical races who cannot forgive each other for existing. They devote their darkest energies to the destruction of the other.

Two human champions rise in the service of the most powerful magic users on each side. Devotion to a new goddess motivates one man who revels in the glory of conquest. A desperate desire to defend his people inspires the other man.

The box set contains the full-length fantasy novels: Rys Rising, Savage Storm, New Religion, and Love Lost.

Rys Rising Complete Series Fantasy Box Set